We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great place!!!”
Review of qp Hotels Lima

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
qp Hotels Lima
Ranked #101 of 229 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2009

This trendy, hotel has great staff, well spoken english and very helpful with everything! When we arrived they were waiting for us, they had complimentary tickets for us to get a drink of our choice at their lounge. The rooms and bathroom were clean and cozy, direct tv, quiet and peaceful. Easy taxi ride to Lacomar, casinos, ocean views (5 soles). We had a red eye flight the day of check out and they let us keep our bags in a storage room for free so we could explore the city of Lima (cool town). Micraflores area is the place to stay as a tourist. Good hotel for the price, got to the website and book online for a website promotional deal.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kody76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (237)
There are newer reviews for qp Hotels Lima
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

100 - 106 of 237 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2009

While I generally find hotel service in Lima to be far above average during my numerous annual visits, this property far exceeded all of my expectations during my recent 6 day stay,

From the mpment I checked in, to the moment of my departure, the entire staff consistently went out of their way to accomodate my every need during the visit, including providing suitable meeting space on the spur of the moment.

While not in the heart of Miraflores, the hotel is very convenient to many popular restaurants and offices.

I would truly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Lima for business both on the basis of service and cost.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GG15241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2009

Close to everything, very modern and hip. nice loungebar on the top floor. Great bartenders. Stayed 4 nights and I highly recommand this hotel, especialy for a business traveler.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexsafiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2009

You can have everything in one place. Enjoy the best restaurants placed in Miraflores, have a walk by the beach enjoying a wonderfull sunset and plan one day shopping. You can make it possible all these activities from the QP hotel. Don't forget you will have a great, fast and really good attention from the crue.
Have nice days in Lima-Perú!!!

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Musiachipita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2008

I travel to Lima every month for a week. I ve been looking for months for the best price/benefit relationship in hotels, and I was lucky to finally find QP, then my search ended. I do not do anymore research, I just come to QP because it gives me everything I need: excellent service, great location, trendy decoration, and excellent price/benefit relationship.

The hotel looks trendy and very clean. from the very first time people treated me great. They are very friendly, helpful, service oriented, and I really feel at home when at QP Lima.

I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MarianoArg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2008

The hotel is very nice and it is in a nice neighborhood in Lima. The only thing you need to be careful with is when paying (if paying with an international card). You charge you in soles, but they make the conversion at the exchange rate they desire. So if they first give you the price in dollars, they end up charging you in soles and they decide the exchange rate.

It is better to take the amount you want to pay in soles aleady and avoid problems.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank laviajeradelmundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carles1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Hotel & Casino Boulevard
Miraflores
Sol de Oro Hotel & Suites
Miraflores
Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Andesmar Hotel & Suites
#65 of 229 in Lima
57 reviews
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Miraflores
Hotel Miramar
Hotel Miramar
#51 of 229 in Lima
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to qp Hotels Lima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about qp Hotels Lima

Address: Av. Jorge Chavez 206, Miraflores, Lima 18, Peru
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 229 Hotels in Lima
Price Range: $81 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — qp Hotels Lima 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
qp Hotels® are a collection of boutique all suites hotels geared towards business clientele and leisure travelers alike in selected locations throughout the Americas. Our vision at qp hotels is to provide a haven for the travelers by fusion of comfort and modern luxury in a smart and efficient manner. Our hotels are to be located in sought-after business and tourist locations in Latin America in central areas that combine both convenience of proximity to financial and dining and shopping districts to comfort and relaxation of residential areas. Our flagship hotel in Miraflores, Lima, Peru is located conveniently in a quiet residential area in the heart of the beautiful Miraflores district, while being close to the beach, downtown, the financial district of San Isidro, and fashionable shops and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your qp Hotels Lima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Qp Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing