We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegante”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Ranked #18 of 229 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Superb hotel in a central place in Miraflores. The rooms are very nice, very comfortable and equipped with every comfort. Great breakfast, free WIFI and business center. For a visit to the city, I really recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,203)
There are newer reviews for Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

706 - 712 of 2,203 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2014

We had a nice stay here. It was a good location in Miraflores with a short walk to parks and to the ocean. The service was nice, and the room was clean and quiet. It was just what we needed for our short stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

This Casa Andina Private Collection Hotel, unlike some of their other branches in Peru has lovely and comfortable rooms and lobby. The staff were very pleasant and always helpful. The breakfast was excellent. I loved the empanada I had in the coffee shop while awaiting a very late flight. Fortunately, this hotel is located close to a local store where water can be purchased, as it is not provided free or at a reasonable price at the hotel. I can highly recommend this hotel after a tiring trip around Peru.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosalie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

After having a very negative experience at the Casa Andina Select, we thoroughly enjoyed our stayed at the Casa Andina Private Collection!

The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Miraflores, within walking distance of great restaurants. The rooms are wonderful! The staff is incredibly helpful, from the front desk, to the valet, to the bartenders. Everyone goes out of their way to help. Our ride was supposed to arrive early in the morning and he mistakenly took the wrong guests. The staff at the hotel was very observant and they could have let us sit there all morning, but continued to ask questions, and they helped to solve the problem and realized what happened and we were able to get the issue resolved much more quickly and we were able to get to the airport on time. Talk about going out of their way. I know at the Casa Andina Select we would have sat there all day and no one would have cared, or they would have laughed, as they did over our misery.

We highly recommend this hotel during your stay to Miraflores!

Room Tip: High floor is amazing!
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ocpair29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Stayed in this hotel with my wife for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it, as well as the city. The room we had was well appointed and quiet, making for an excellent nights rest. The breakfast was first class too. The hotel is situated in a very safe area of Lima so you can walk to local restaurants in peace. And there are many good ones within a stone throw. Finally, the staff were all very friendly and most helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Holiday organised by Imagine Latin America ,we stayed in this hotel.
Very european style ,you receive free buffet breakfast.
Close to Pacific ocean and shopping centre in safe area of Miraflores.
Just few minutes of walk you will find main street with lot of restaurants.
Well recomended hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Voytek777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

This is a good clean hotel in the centre of Lima, the rooms are large and well furnished. Great bed and good shower, The rooms have slippers and bathrobe.
nice pool. Good varied breakfast. If you can, ask for a room on a high floor .

Room Tip: corner suites have dual aspect windows.and high floors escape any road noise
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmcconnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Casa Andina Select Miraflores
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 229 in Lima
1,199 reviews
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Andina Premium Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Andina Premium Miraflores

Address: Av. La Paz 463, Lima, Peru (Formerly Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores)
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Lima
#10 Family Hotel in Lima
#14 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#16 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#23 Business Hotel in Lima
Price Range: $127 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Casa Andina Premium Miraflores 4.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its stylish contemporary design, cutting-edge technology and ideal location, the flagship Casa Andina Premium Miraflores hotel is the top of its class in every aspect. Once the Miraflores Cesar's, Lima’s fondly remembered, original five-star hotel, this modern icon was dramatically transformed in 2008 into the capital’s newest luxury hotel. Its quintessential Limeno flavor reverberates in the exquisite art collection of contemporary local artists and prized colonial-era antiques, in both public spaces and accommodations. The 17-story hotel, with views over Miraflores and the Pacific coast, offers 148 sophisticated, contemporary luxury rooms and suites, with soundproofing and LCD flatscreen TVs in every room. First-class amenities include a heated, covered pool and breezy terrace, gymnasium with the latest exercise equipment, prestigious Joop salon & massage room, business center, and 5 multimedia-equipped corporate event & meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Casa Andina Premium Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Andina Private Collection - Miraflores Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing