We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Ranked #15 of 224 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel....”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We just loved this hotel.
Every person that works at the hotel is professional, friendly and helpful.
The location is great (very safe) and the room was just fab, 3 double beds!!!
Breakfast was amazing (especially the egg station), there was so much choice.
We tried the pool out, it's quite small but very clean and tranquil. There's always staff asking if they can help you etc.
The bar area is nice and relaxing, again the staff were just great.
We really enjoyed our stay and can't recommend it enough.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adrianbennett2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,071 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,259
    662
    109
    23
    18
See reviews for
316
900
123
278
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (247)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

This was our second stay in the week 1st night our room was on the front but there was a famous singer from Argentina so there was a Croup of girls singing to celebrate her Cesar Dias changed our room with no effort we had a great sleep after over 30 hrs travelling now we are back and he remembered us that's nice Loved the service nice hotel very central in Milaflores Cesar Diaz is a very nice man he listens thank you Elaine

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ElaineJJ49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

This is the top end of the Casa Andina chain (with 4 levels of service in Lima alone) and it shows. Everything is competently handled, from easy check-ins (even late), to unusual special requests (at 2am we asked for a cot to be brought in, for an unexpected guest), to luggage storage, to safe and ready taxis, to the plentiful and varied breakfast buffet. The hotel is situated about ten minutes from the beach (and the Marriott, which serves as a kind of cliffside marker) on a quiet street: although Lima is noisy and dirty, we heard nothing in our rooms. Bed was very comfortable and linens light and smooth to the touch. I did not love the light in my suite, but I am never a fan of compact fluorescent bulbs, even though I respect their use. And with windows on one side of the building only, there was no reprieve there either. But this is a small matter in an otherwise very pleasing experience.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank felix78901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This is awesome hotel, totally five star. Location, breakfast, restaurant, service and everything else was top notch. We had a big room with three beds, perfect with kids.Very clean, very friendly staff, I don't have anything negative to stay. We had to leave early one day, the restaurant even provided us boxes to take our breakfast in.

Room Tip: room with 3 beds!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fromvirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
73 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, everything clean and crisp, good service through out, walking distance to the beach shopping area where you can also enjoy good restaurants. Don't get caught up in the complementary drinks at the bar, coffe, tea or juice only!
Over all a nice place to stay!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angelfishtwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Draper, Utah
2 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

After spending two weeks in less than desirable locations throughout the enchanting country of Peru, we were delighted to end our trip at this heavenly oasis. The food, the bed, the room, the location, and the staff were all outstanding!!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank DraperTodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brooklyn
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2014

We stayed here for a night en route to Puerto Maldonado. Found the staff to be extremely helpful and pleasant. The hotel was clean, quiet and in a central part of Miraflores. The decor was innocuous, the beds extremely comfortable, and it was just the ticket for recuperating from the flight. I would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank printsmaniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Casa Andina Select Miraflores
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#16 of 224 in Lima
1,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Andina Premium Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Andina Premium Miraflores

Property: Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Address: Av. La Paz 463, Lima, Peru (Formerly Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores)
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Lima
#10 Family Hotel in Lima
#13 Luxury Hotel in Lima
#14 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#23 Business Hotel in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Casa Andina Premium Miraflores 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its stylish contemporary design, cutting-edge technology and ideal location, the flagship Casa Andina Premium Miraflores hotel is the top of its class in every aspect. Once the Miraflores Cesar's, Lima’s fondly remembered, original five-star hotel, this modern icon was dramatically transformed in 2008 into the capital’s newest luxury hotel. Its quintessential Limeno flavor reverberates in the exquisite art collection of contemporary local artists and prized colonial-era antiques, in both public spaces and accommodations. The 17-story hotel, with views over Miraflores and the Pacific coast, offers 148 sophisticated, contemporary luxury rooms and suites, with soundproofing and LCD flatscreen TVs in every room. First-class amenities include a heated, covered pool and breezy terrace, gymnasium with the latest exercise equipment, prestigious Joop salon & massage room, business center, and 5 multimedia-equipped corporate event & meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casa Andina Premium Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Andina Private Collection - Miraflores Hotel Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing