We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,374)
Filter reviews
2,374 results
Traveler rating
1,434
763
129
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,434
763
129
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate collectionbreakfast buffetnice hotelbottled waterupgraded to a suitesacred valleykennedy parkcomfortable roomsi highly recommend this hotelbusiness centerpisco sourslong flightrestaurants and shopsperu tripfelt very safefew blockssouth america
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
875 - 880 of 2,374 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We stopped for a quick stay while on a tour. Excellent location within quick walking distance of the nicest area in Lima for shopping and restaurants. Food services were only fair, but really not needed in this area of town.

Rooms were clean and very well maintained. Attractive public areas.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank art89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Loved every second at this lovely hotel since the moment we did the check in. The staff is well trained and had a nice time in the room. Found everything enjoyable and we really apprecia.te that we went late to the restaurant to have a romantic dinner and they had the patience to serve us and wait till we finish our long, loooong talk. The food was very nice and loved the breakfast buffet and the sauna was on time as we requested.

Room Tip: Get the higher rooms
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ame460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

During our 10 day trip to Peru, we arranged with our excellent local handlers---Condor Travel--- to change the last Hotel of our stay in Lima. After being very disappointed with our first day here in the Casa Andina Classic, we re-located to their top Hotel, The Private Collection. What a difference!!! A stunning interior with beautiful public areas and dining room and very helpful and friendly staff. Our room was only a standard, but was fine for 1 night, with everything you would need including an interesting view of the street below. The wonderful selection for breakfast was amazing and left us to exit Peru with great memories of it`s sites and people. During our trip we used less plush Hotels, but I would recommend "splashing out" here for the last night, it`s worth every penny. Also, the location is brilliant for all you want to do.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pacific-junkies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We had a wonderful experience. The best meal we've had in Peru. The service was exceptional by waiter Freddy. He was polite, attentive and very personable. We definitely would come back to this hotel and dine in this restaurant !

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HZiegler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We stayed at this hotel twice during our visit to Peru and it was fabulous. The first time, I was ill with a stomach infection and the hotel were amazing, they called a Dr and organised for our stay to be extended for one night, on request.
I am confined to a wheelchair and the accessible room was reasonable, I showered outside the bath, utilising the floor waste.
The restaurant was great, and the hotel offers free wi-fi. It is walking distance to shops and restaurants in Miraflores (around the corner from Astrid y Gaston).

Room Tip: The disabled access room is Room 404
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IntrepidTravellersOZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews