We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Nearby Hotels
$234
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$345
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$460
$430
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$390
$287
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$319
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$196
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (2,399)
Filter reviews
2,399 results
Traveler rating
1,447
773
131
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,447
773
131
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate collectionbreakfast buffetnice hotelbottled waterupgraded to a suitesacred valleykennedy parkcomfortable roomsi highly recommend this hotelbusiness centerpisco sourslong flightrestaurants and shopsperu tripfelt very safefew blockssouth america
Filter
Updating list...
1,249 - 1,254 of 2,399 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2011

We three enjoyed our travels to Chile, Peru and Argentina. The Casa Andina Private Collection in Miraflores and in Cuzco were wonderful, upper class hotels. My girl-friend and my husband and I would recommend these two hotels. All three of these countries were breathtaking. Machu Piccu had to be the highlight and the Argentina Ranch was a close second.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jazzyjude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2011

A very nice hotel within walking distance to the ocean.A very clean and safe area of Lima.A trip to elcetro historico a must.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canuckbuck-Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2011

Our first stop on a one week holiday to Peru. Classic businessman's hotel with first class service and comfortable rooms. Business center was useful and breakfast was nice. Did not explore neighborhood. Would stay again in similar circumstances.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank txhawki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2011

Irecently returned from a trip to Peru and spent several nights at the Casa Andina Private Collection Miraflores. The entire experience was wonderful. In particular, the staff was excellent - attentive, helpful, gracious, informative, friendly. I specifically want to mention several people at the hotel that made a aprti ualr impression on me and my travel companion - Carolina Orrego and Carmen Reyna in the restaurant; Juan Mendoza. Of the Bell staff; and Renzo the concierge. I apologize as I have misplaced Renzo's last name. There staff members in particular made recommendations, gave directions, secured diner reservations, helped with transportation, and were patient with our high school Spanish.
I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends, and hope to be able t return to The beautiful country and people of Peru one day.

Thank you for a memorable vacation!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anledford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2011

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. On the second night, we required urgent medical care. The hotel had a doctor in our room in under 10 minutes and one of the staff translated for us. The staff member volunteered to accompany us to the clinic to help with translation . We were very pleased with the medical treatment we received and the way the staff helped us during this time

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BrabDAveB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews