We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cusco
Open today: 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great tour

Elvis was very informative about the city, religion and Inca culture. I recommend this tour for... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Tihana S
,
Zagreb
Very Informative & Interesting

Cesar gave a very detailed historic tour of Cusco, I particularly enjoyed the trip to the market... read more

Reviewed yesterday
newers11
via mobile
Read all 3,643 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Cusco
from $40.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $205.00
More Info
from $53.40
More Info
Reviews (3,643)
Filter reviews
3,643 results
Traveler rating
3,349
250
29
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,349
250
29
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour great tour informative tour local tips nice guide highly recommend this tour great introduction san pedro market interesting facts inca history city tour south america elvis richard information culture cesar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 3,643 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great tour, very informative! Not pushing you to buy anything. We went on our last day before leaving and I’d suggest going early in your trip, so you have tips of where to eat in Cusco. Richard was great.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank nina443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was a great and very interesting tour. The tour guy has great English and very helpful with describing Cisco's history, traditions. I would recommend everyone to go with this company

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank X3293SDelenam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

We had a great tour where we got to know a lot about history of Cusco. We also got local tips of where to eat and go to see more in Cusco.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank IdaBlomberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

A good tour to get to grips with the old colonial part of the city, and get some good recommendations for eating out and where to shop in San Pedro market. Our tour guide was Cesar who, whilst he sped through the tour pretty quickly, was very knowledge and showed off the city really well.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank minifenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Started the tour on time and Caesar our tour guide was very welcoming making sure to get to know where everyone in the group was from.

The tour took around 3 hours walking but was very easy and not too strenuous.

We learnt about the history of the buildings in Cusco, Inca heritage and current affairs. My favourite part was visiting the busy market where our guide gave really good recommendations on what to eat, especially local fruits and their benefits.

Cesar also has good recommendations of where to eat and try local cuisine.

Would recommend to others!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 962Stacey505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews