We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
  
Ways to Experience Inkayni Peru Tours
from $104.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $499.00
More Info
from $590.00
More Info
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveler rating
499
15
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
499
15
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour sacred valley machu picchu guide jonathan private tour alfredo jungle adventure amazing tour maras salt andean culture his knowledge peru tour inca trail great trip white water rafting amazing experience beautiful country
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Couldn't recommend this tour group enough. Our tour guide Jonathan was brilliant, all equipment, bikes, bus, safety gear and accommodation were all up scratch. The additional companies used for the zip-lining and rafting were also excellent.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank kirstenlear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisseth sofia m, marketing at Inkayni Peru Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear kirsten, for us it's good to know that you had an excellent tour during your visit to Machupicchu and cusco. All our staff are grateful with you for your review. Kind regards, INKAYNI PERU TOURS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a wonderful and very rich experience. I absolutely loved the tour, the family and Marcelino it's a fantastic guide. The village where we slept is located in a stunning place with beautiful views. The family have make a fire and told us ancient stories, we have done offerings to the mountains, and many other things.

The only negative points : the food was served in very small portions, in the end we felt almost obligated to buy them souvenirs and most part of the family haven't said goodbye to us because they went to welcome another group

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank luissM4810FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisseth sofia m, marketing at Inkayni Peru Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Luis, thank you so much for your commentary. We are happy to know that you had a very rich experience durign your visit to the rural community of Misminay. Your review help us to continue improving, we will talk with our staff to improve the portion of the food. Kind regards, INKAYNI PERU TOURS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Did a 6 day tour exploring many places including Machu Picchu, Sacred Valley, & the Salt Mines of Maras. Our tour guide Jonathan was wonderful - very knowledgable about all the sites & had a warm, charming personality. We had a big group of 4 families (17 people) & were always very well accommodated. The tour made our experience in Peru exciting & memorable - definitely recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank BeatriceDimac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisseth sofia m, marketing at Inkayni Peru Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Beatrice, many thanks for your message. We are so happy to know tht you really enjoyed during your visit in Cusco with the company of our guide Jonathan, he feels that he did a good job with you. We hope you have the best memories of us and you come back soon! Kind regards, INKAYNI PERU TOURS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would 100% recommend Inkayni Peru Tours if you want to have a tour to Machu Picchu. Our tour guide, Jonathan and his assistant Franklin were very professional, patient and helpful. Jonathan's vast knowledge in the area and the history made the tour interesting. Our driver, Fernando, was wonderful and kind too! All of them made our trip to Peru amazing!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank daisy5p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisseth sofia m, marketing at Inkayni Peru Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Daisy, thank you so much for your commentary and recommendation. We are happy to know that you had an amazing tour with the company of our guide Jonathan, he feels that he did a good job. We hope you have the best memories of us. Kind regards, INKAYNI PERU TOURS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We experienced a wonderful tour with our guide Jonathan . He guided us to the different historical sites in Cusco and outside communities. That was an opportunity in a life time for me.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Carlymiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisseth sofia m, marketing at Inkayni Peru Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Carly, we are grateful for your kindly words, because it helps us to continue improving, specially for our guide Jonathan. For us, organise all for your tour was a pleasure. Best regards, INKAYNI PERU TOURS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful journey we had in our first visit to Peru.
Our trip was led by Waman, a professional local guide who is very knowledgable in history of tourism objects and incas and could explain us really clearly. The trip was always very organised from one location to the other which benefited us not to waste our time on the journey. Highlights of the places were always presented clearly.
Thanks to Waman and Inkayni Tour for this unforgettable journey.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 46faustoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisseth sofia m, marketing at Inkayni Peru Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Fausto, It's a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful journey you had in your first visit to Peru. We want to thank you for the trust placed in us. Come back soon! Best regards, INKAYNI PERU TOURS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews