We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$288
$212
Luxurycollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$319
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$148
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$174
$158
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$110
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$462
$445
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveler rating
279
240
84
27
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
240
84
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan blasmachu picchuthe main squarecoca tealovely hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulinca trailaltitudebagscocoacourtyardtours
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 650 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2012

We would like to highly recommend Casa Andina San Blas due to its location, expense and romantic nightlife. It is conveniently located around nice restaurants, stores, and the Coca Museum. Unlike many of the other reviews of hotels, Casa Andina in San Blas had warm water that did not cut out on you during use. The place is romantically located in the mountains and staff values your privacy. Staff were always very helpful and asked us if we need something often before we even thought of asking. In a few short words, WE LOVED IT! If there is anything that could have been better about this stay in this terrific hotel is if we were able to enjoy it longer!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rogsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

My husband and i couldn't be happier with our choice. The hotel automatically upgraded us when we checked in to a better room. We had a great view of the city. Room was quiet, comfortable, clean, great service, atm in the hotel.
They always had a smile, even we showed up after hours.
We will stay there next time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank francescamercedes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Too much to tell, but overall, 2 thumbs. Feel free to email mikekapcheck@gmail.com for specifics.

Room Tip: any of them are fine. They all have exotic views. Bring earplugs just in case theres an all night fiesta.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bandit421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

After our Machu Picchu visit just the right place to relax! We had a room on the top floor with a view to the hilly side of Cusco. The rooms are not oversized but well furnished. The only negative point are the showers. Unfortunately like at many other places in Peru the water needs to be running during min. 3 min. before it gets hot. What a waste!
The Hotel is just a few minutes walk away from the bustling Cuscu Center and offers a really peaceful setting. The staff is helpful and efficient. Breakfast is ok, though the restaurant area was too cold. We arrived mid January when it was rainy and rather cold during night and morning hours. All in all we had a very pleasant stay here!

Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ditaZug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

We spent several days in Cusco and stayed at the Casa Andina San Blas hotel. It is a charming hotel with excellent service and in a good location. The rooms are pleasant and more than adequate but not spacious. Bathroom was good and everything worked. The staff were excellent and promptly responded to our every need by providing extra towels, an electricity converter and replacing a burned out light bulb. The hotel is close to several nice restaurants and the "artsy" neighborhood and vendors at San Blas plaza. They offer a nice breakfast and also have a couple internet computers for checking email or confirming flights. Beds were great and there are a few sitting areas if you want to get out of your room for a while. They have Coca Tea (free)and bottled water (for sale) in the lobby.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews