We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente...”
Review of Hostal Cusi Wasi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hostal Cusi Wasi
Ranked #32 of 402 Cusco B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Felipe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

190 - 196 of 223 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marianvena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HugoA410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LucasyNadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qmtu, Propietario at Hostal Cusi Wasi, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Manuela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mili C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qmtu, Propietario at Hostal Cusi Wasi, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.2 mi away
Mirador de Santa Ana
Mirador de Santa Ana
#67 of 172 in Cusco
222 reviews
0.2 mi away
Marlon's House Cusco-Peru
1.3 mi away
Wifala Thematic Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Posada del Viajero
La Posada del Viajero
#4 of 402 in Cusco
494 reviews
0.4 mi away
Don Bosco Hotel
Don Bosco Hotel
#45 of 402 in Cusco
186 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Quipu Cusco
Hostal Quipu Cusco
#20 of 402 in Cusco
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Cusi Wasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Cusi Wasi

Address: Avenida Arcopata 466A, Cusco 1, Peru
Phone Number:
Location: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 402 B&Bs / Inns in Cusco
Price Range: $34 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hostal Cusi Wasi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Cusi Wasi! Our rooms have heating, a modern private bathroom, cable-TV, free Wi-Fi and warm water 24 hours a day. Our kitchen is at your disposal, as well as an Internet PC. We offer laundry services and free coffee and (coca leaf) tea. Prices include breakfast, all taxes and transport from the airport if you book with us directly. We offer first-quality excursions to Machu Picchu and also the Inka Trail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hostal Cusi Wasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing