We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mmmmm - Sweat & Tasty :)”
Review of Backpacker La Bo'M

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Backpacker La Bo'M
Ranked #5 of 533 Specialty Lodging in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We spend few nights in La Boheme at the top double room.

The view of Cusco from the porch is magnificent and more importamntly, Sarah and her great crew make you feel like home.

The creperie next door is divine!

Thanks Sarah for all your help :)

Noa and Itay (Stayed in August 2013).

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Itay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 311 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

La Boheme was one of my favorite hostels in my whole 4 month backpacking around South America. Sarah, the owner, is such a sweetheart, she really made us feel so at home! The beds were really, really comfortable and huge! The crepe breakfast option is super delicious and Sarah's creperie next door is EPIC! Could not recommend enough! and the rooftop view of Cusco is something to talk about.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
Thank momurph000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raphaël G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sidneyc269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
Thank Damien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnD-y P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.7 mi away
Cusco Packers Hostel
Cusco Packers Hostel
#1 of 533 in Cusco
735 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ecopackers
Ecopackers
#3 of 533 in Cusco
1,498 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mama Simona Hostel
Mama Simona Hostel
#6 of 533 in Cusco
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
0.6 mi away
LOKI Cusco
LOKI Cusco
#2 of 533 in Cusco
2,063 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
#7 of 533 in Cusco
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Backpacker La Bo'M? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Backpacker La Bo'M

Address: Carmen Alto 283 | San Blas, Cusco 084, Peru
Location: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 533 Specialty Lodging in Cusco
Price Range: $12 - $36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Backpacker La Bo'M reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing