We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff is tremendously nice!”
Review of Inkaspacha Hostal

Inkaspacha Hostal
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cusco
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inkaspacha Hostal
Ranked #145 of 172 Hotels in Cusco
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We ended up moving from our original hostel to this one. It was a great move as we were in need of a hot shower. The staff is unbelievably nice. They were helpful in planning and coordinating anything that we needed. Breakfast was included in our rate, which consisted of bread, butter, jam, coffee and tea. The rooms are clean and spacious but quite cold unless you're under the blankets. The hostel is centrally located to Plaza de Armas, the main square.

Room Tip: We viewed a room on the 1st floor and 2nd floor. We chose the 2nd floor because it was much bigger...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janers310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 19 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rodrigo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Estela Rosmery L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
Thank André R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Sindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.4 mi away
Inka Club Hostel
Inka Club Hostel
#160 of 172 in Cusco
89 reviews
0.4 mi away
JW Marriott El Convento Cusco
0.3 mi away
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
#55 of 533 in Cusco
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
#64 of 403 in Cusco
54 reviews
0.1 mi away
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
Milhouse Hostel Cusco
#11 of 533 in Cusco
774 reviews
0.6 mi away
Cusco Packers Hostel
Cusco Packers Hostel
#1 of 533 in Cusco
735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inkaspacha Hostal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inkaspacha Hostal

Address: Calle Matara 288, Cusco 051, Peru
Location: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #145 of 172 Hotels in Cusco
Price Range: $18 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing