We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Priceline$60
Travelocity$75
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
82
26
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
26
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downstairs bedroom living area hot shower apartment fireplace beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 113 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2016

This place looks like a hole in the wall on the street but opens up into a wonderful facility to stay at with great and helpful staff. The apartment style rooms are fantastic as they also provide you fresh food each morning to make your own breakfast. It is incredibly affordable and in a wonderful location in between Plaza San Blas and Plaza de Armas. We stayed here before hiking the Inca Trail and they held our bags for us safely while we were gone and at no additional cost. For chilly nights they have space heaters and a fireplace. The WiFi is a bit spotty. Plenty of hot water as well.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fallynkrasnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

This is a great apartment-style hotel with very hospitable and helpful staff. The apartment was comfortable and had space heaters and a fireplace to help with some of the chillier nights. The breakfast was great and the location was very central.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 4, 2016

We had six people in our party and were able to rent out this apartment for a very reasonable price. There was sleeping space for all of us and two bathrooms. The Andes mountains were visible from the shower wall - beautiful! We were able to cook in our apartment, as it has a fully furnished kitchen. The gardens were looking great and there were flowers everywhere. Desk staff was helpful. In the lobby, there is also a place to buy jewelry and other locally-produced art. The only real drawback is that they are located on a very narrow and somewhat busy little street. When taxis dropped us off to unload/load our bags, there was much honking. The little sidewalks are really narrow here so be careful.

Room tip: Try to get a room off the main road for a little quiet!
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdiver2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 21, 2016 via mobile

The staff are super friendly and helpful. Fantastic internet. Great location and didn't ever hear one barking dog while we spent 3 nights. Extremely hot water. Loved the fact that if you wanted to sit in your room and rest, you have your own lounge area instead of sitting on your bed and can make your own coffee and breakfast whenever you decide to have it instead of worrying what time breakfast is on and miss out. Plenty of fruit in your room everyday. I would defiantly recommend and stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Wakeuplara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

We stayed her for 4 nights and we were very happy with the service provided. The apartments have got a very retro feel to them.The staff who were present at the reception did not understand any English but they were super helpful and friendly and provided us with whatever we required. ( On Booking.com from where we booked the room it said the staff speaks English but nobody speaks English). The view from from our 1st floor apartment was great and the staff provided us with milk, bread eggs and fresh fruits everyday which was the best part. The Wifi is free but really slow. I would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roshni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews