We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cusco

“We love this cute little cafe!”

La Valeriana bakeshop
Ranked #4 of 12 Bakeries in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: El lugar donde encontrarás la calma a tus antojos, recién salidos del horno. Un espacio cómodo, con diferentes ambientes y propuestas exquisitas en repostería, pastelería, cafetería y más.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love this cute little cafe! They where super nice with us and the food was amazing! The spot is decorated super pretty and the portions of the food where nice as well!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank fonrodonaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,225)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,225 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great little spot. Kind of a hole in the wall but the food is wonderful. Desserts and pastries to die for. Staff very nice and welcoming.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David E J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

this bakery is in a great location downtown . you are able to watch the world go by, locals, dogs, tourists. the food is amazing. Some of the most beautiful tarts I have seen in my travels.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AmberPretto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

In a last-day wander through Cusco, we wanted a "little something". This charming place have us both sweet and savory taste delights with great coffee. A perfect pause in our wandering. Charming and clever decor.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Eileen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

This is a nice little cafe that serves sandwiches, breads, coffee/drinks and desserts. I had a slice of the banana cake (8 soles) and my gf had a toffee brownie (12 soles). We both thoroughly enjoyed them! The service was also very friendly.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank dddubbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Valeriana bakeshop also viewed

 
Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to La Valeriana bakeshop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing