We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$153
$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$108
$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$110
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$132
$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$421
$404
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,621)
Filter reviews
2,621 results
Traveler rating
2,174
334
80
26
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,174
334
80
26
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelmachu picchuinca palaceupgraded to a suiteconcierge desksun templeno air conditioningbreakfast buffetinti raymihistoric buildinghotel restaurantcoca teasacred valleypisco soursloved this hotelthe location is perfectaltitude sickness
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 2,621 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Everything, almost, is fone with class and concern for the client. Check-in (twice) was smooth and courteous. The grounds are spectacular but warm. Our rooms are spacious with comforting additions. The hotel is situated within easy walking distance of the Plaza de Armas as well as its facing churches of La Compania and the Cathedral. Wwll worth a stay.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jerandnanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasanchezp, Gerente at Palacio del Inka, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Dear Jerandnanc,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay at the Palacio del Inka, a Luxury Collection Hotel.

It is a real pleasure to see that our effort regarding our services and guest experience are satisfying you.

Best regards,
Juan Antonio Sánchez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

From the check in to the check out the service was impeccable. We were immediately upgraded to a suite on check in as the room we had reserved was not available . This was very much appreciated .

The concierge was friendly and efficient , the house keeping staff delightful and the Barman who taught me among others how to mix a pisco sour was a delight . He asked me to demonstrate and I had such a fun time . We were always popping back to the hotel as it was right in the center of everything and the security men would smile warmly as did the doormen . Willmington the doorman we saw most often during our 5 night stay was always particularly helpful and friendly . Helped us with directions and called cabs when needed. Matias from the front desk was also very helpful.
A good value top hotel in a perfect location.thank you

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank WJtraveldiary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasanchezp, Gerente at Palacio del Inka, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Dear WJtraveldiary,

Thank you for posting a five star review of your experience in Palacio del Inka, a Luxury Collection Hotel.

It is a real pleasure to see that our effort regarding our services and guest experience are satisfying you.

We will be glad to welcome you back in the near future

Bets regards,
Juan Antonio Sánchez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

We stayed three nights at the beautiful Palladio del Inka. It was a wonderful experience. We had a beautiful suite and we were traveling with a tour group. The hotel is filled with beautiful paintings and vases. I've rarely taken pictures of hotel decor, but I did here. Service was impeccable. There seems to be workers everywhere willing to help you. Breakfast was delicious and had many choices. My husband loved the smoked trout and I loved the variety of fresh fruits. We almost didn't want to go out and enjoy Cusco because our room was so nice. It was also near the square so it was easy to get around.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank LAtraveler36542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasanchezp, Gerente at Palacio del Inka, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear LAtraveler36542,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay at the Palacio del Inka, a Luxury Collection Hotel.

We are also very pleased that you had the opportunity to start the day with our buffet breakfast in our Inti Raymi restaurant, with enough dishes to please any palate

The next time you find yourself in Cusco, we would be honored to welcome you back for another exceptional experience.

Best regards,
Juan Antonio Sánchez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

I chose this hotel for its history and location. It did not disappoint. It was the most centrally located hotel in Cusco, right across from Sto. Domingo. The food was great. The facilities were impeccable. I liked it that they created activities for guests which included a tour of the property which came with a bit of traditional ceremony. They also offer Pisco sour making. It kept guests very engaged and the experience more memorable. Well done!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank GypsyQueen1923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasanchezp, Gerente at Palacio del Inka, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear GypsyQueen1923,

We appreciate the time you have taken to share your kind review.

It was our pleasure to welcome you during your time in Cusco, and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your stay. We are certainly proud of our beautiful history property and proximity to all that Cusco has to offer, so it brings us great joy to know that you appreciated these aspects of your experience.

On behalf of our entire team, we look forward to your next visit to Palacio del Inka, a Luxury Collection Hotel and hope it comes soon.

Best regards,
Juan Antonio Sánchez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

I was lucky to get this as the five-star mystery hotel on Hotwire (I thought it was going to be the Marriott, haha).

What an interesting hotel, has a tonne of character! We had a room on the third floor in the Piso wing I believe? In any case, the room was painted in reds and was really unique and atmospheric. Bed and pillows the most comfortable I've had so far on the South America trip. Heating/cooling a little tricky to work, the room got a bit stuffy.

We arrived late and weren't able to partake in the Pisco Sour making lesson (but still got to use the voucher at the bar for two free Pisco Sours - again, probably the best of the trip so far).

The real standout was the service, especially the concierges. They went out of their way to assist. One of them even walked us to a laundry close by because we'd had 7kg of dirty laundry that needed to be washed in the space of hours.

On our way down to breakfast one morning, I counted around 10 staff greeting us enthusiastically. Definitely five-star service.

Try to make the most and spend some time exploring the property. We used it as a relaxing treat post Machu Picchu and gladly spent the day resting and getting spa treatments.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nicholas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasanchezp, Gerente at Palacio del Inka, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Nicholas B,

We appreciate the time you have taken to share your kind review.

It was our pleasure to welcome you during your time in Cusco, and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your stay. We are certainly proud of our beautiful history property and proximity to all that Cusco has to offer, so it brings us great joy to know that you appreciated these aspects of your experience.

On behalf of our entire team, we look forward to your next visit to Palacio del Inka, a Luxury Collection Hotel and hope it comes soon.

Best regards,
Juan Antonio Sánchez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews