We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente ubicacion”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Los Andes De America Hotel
Ranked #40 of 171 Hotels in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miguelds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

460 - 466 of 476 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jordiabv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MalalaFP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ayax_oileo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank hamukon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peclever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pames84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.0 mi away
MARQUESES Boutique Hotel
0.0 mi away
Royal Inka I
Royal Inka I
#36 of 171 in Cusco
414 reviews
0.4 mi away
Los Apus Hotel & Mirador
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Garcilaso
Hotel Garcilaso
#73 of 171 in Cusco
235 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tierra Viva Cusco Plaza
0.3 mi away
Hotel Arqueologo Exclusive Selection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Andes De America Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Andes De America Hotel

Address: Calle Garcilaso 150, Cusco 8002, Peru (Formerly BEST WESTERN Los Andes De America)
Location: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Romantic Hotel in Cusco
#36 Family Hotel in Cusco
Price Range: $69 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Los Andes De America Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Los Andes de America is a hotel located in the historic center of the city of Cusco, 2 blocks from the Plaza de Armas, close to the main tourist attarctions, restaurants, cafes, etc. Our cozy colonial house turned into a hotel has an amazing central lobby of great architecture and andean decoration, allowing to our guests to live a unique experience of the destination. We Develop and promote sustainable tourism, taking care of the environment, promoting cultural interaction between our visitors and our community and helping to improve the local welfare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Los Andes De America Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Los Andes De America Hotel Cusco
Best Western Hotel Cusco
Best Western Cusco
Cusco Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing