We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this place”

Inka Fusion Restaurante
Ranked #254 of 941 Restaurants in Cusco
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 20, 2016

We came here for lunch and loved the view over the Plaza des Armas and mountains beyond. It is a quirky building, with interesting art on the walls, and an interesting menu. Service was good and efficient, and they coped with our limited Spanish. The menu was rather nouvelle cuisine, but with a Peruvian slant, and we thoroughly enjoyed our lunch. We were the only tourists in here, which was encouraging. Definitely worth a try.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Maytrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2013

I ate here once for dinner and the fish was amazing. They had this delicious red onion salad with a light dressing on top that made the dish for me. The portion was so large I could barely finish it. The only reason I never returned was that when I ate here, around 730 pm, I was the only person in the place. Odd considering it is so good, but it's tucked down a dark side street, not right in the main square so maybe that was it. You just find Starbucks and take a right, and it's right there. The décor was very formal with white table cloths, but I think if it was full of people it would have seemed less staid. Friendly wait staff.

Our guide recommended this place and I was not disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank trav226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Nice place on the square for a sit-down nice lunch. For those days you want a relaxing lunch with good food and a pisco sour or two!

Date of visit: June 2013
Thank dougd783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

THis restaurant came highly recommended by fellow travellers. It did not dissappoint. Food and servfice was great.

Date of visit: November 2012
Thank byronh283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inka Fusion Restaurante also viewed

 
Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Inka Fusion Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing