We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food at great price”

Brava Grill & Pasta
Ranked #352 of 732 Restaurants in Cusco
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Leiden, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“good food at great price”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

If you look for good food at an honest price, this is recommended. We went here for lunch. I made a choice from the executive menu, a delicious salad, a spinach ravioli with a piece of grilled porc meat, and a crepe for desert, for 25 soles. apart from the crepe, the meal was very tasty and looked delicious. My wife had gnocci with stripes of sirloin in pisco sauce. yummie! Waiter could improve his skills in coffee making but he was nice and attentive.

Helpful?
Thank Willem W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    34
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cusco, Perú
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELENT!!!”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Amazing restaurant really good food!!! the pastas were so delicious and the waiters make you feel at home, the pisco sour is the best. i tried pisco sour in many places but here is the best! you should go there !!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kenGTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falls Church, VA
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“In 48 hours we went back twice!”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

This fabulous restaurant just out of the main craziness of Cuzco was a delight. We were drawn in by its location and good menu AND the offer of a small but free and delicious pisco sour. Everything we had there was delicious. My husband decided he HAD to try cuy (guinea pig) and it came to the table in at least a form that was not gross. Good wines and nice service and the prices are quite reasonable. I loved the tomato soup and big tasty salads! Enjoy!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NancyGehron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, FL
Level 6 Contributor
262 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Different Italian Menu”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We loved their chicken wings in a Coke reduction. The fettuccini in a smoked trout sauce was delightful. I would pass on desert.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pwiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baguio, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Satisfying meal”
Reviewed April 25, 2012

25 soles for an appetizer, main dish and dessert. Good food with good presentation. I enjoyed the coke-battered chicken wings, the rest was so-so.

Some school kids who probably knew one of the guys working there were waiting right by the door. It was nice to see them give those kids bread on their way home.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank noleaveswilltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brava Grill & Pasta also viewed

 
Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Brava Grill & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing