We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,010 results
Traveler rating
682
179
68
43
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
682
179
68
43
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la paz free shots great party bed dorm beer pong good vibes special thanks south america good nights sleep ping pong private room rainbow mountain common areas clean rooms hot water machu picchu franco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,010 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having a blast in every one of wild rover hostels!
The hostel in Cusco also offered a free tour and the tour guide Marko was very informative and spoke with great enthusiasm. The tour ended in the hostel where bartender Pepi taught us how to make our own pisco sour. That's what I call a good ending for a tour! ;)

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Yet anotheramazing stay in a other Wild Rover. Amazing food, drinks, parties...and staff!!
In this one me and my two friends especialy enjoyed the Pisco sour clas with Pepi! And the tour of cusco we did with Marco. Would deffinetly recommend 11/10.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rok J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wild rover is an amazing hostel! Great place to stay and even more amazing parties. 11/10 would do again. If you like to meet pople and party this is The place.

Also Pepi had an amazing class fpr pisco sour. Every one of our drinks was a success.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank lovsin_andraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wild Rover is a great place if you’re looking for a place to stay that has a vibrant night life and also day activities planned out for patrons. Stefano who is the Bar Manager at the Irish pub in site is super helpful and goes out of his way to deliver excellent service. Only place I could watch the England b Tonga game at 5:15am and have an amazing time. Would definitely recommend cost wise and location.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Val_Franuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hostel is a very fun experience! It is clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. The pub is a fun place to hang out and have different theme nights with delicious food. Thankyou Stefano for letting us watch the Ireland vs Scotland Rugby world cup match and staying up with us to watch the England vs Tonga match. As a rugby supporter I was glad that I could watch all Rugby world cup matches at the Pub. Thank you to Marco that did the free walking tour - I highly recommend that as well.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews