We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveler rating
536
175
67
41
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
536
175
67
41
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la paz free shots great party bed dorm beer pong ping pong table good vibes south america special thanks good nights sleep rainbow mountain common areas comfortable beds stayed here for nights hot water machu picchu franco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 855 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019

One of the best hostels we've been to during our worldtrip. Thanks to Franco and the team for making our time here extra special. Be aware to plan some extra time for Cusco, because you will definitely want to extend your stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sophia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildroverhostels, Community Manager at Wild Rover Hostel Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wild F***ing Rover Sophia! Thanks for this amazing review. We really hope to see you again soon and remember that you can also visit us in Arequipa, Huacachina, Mancora and La Paz.

- The Wild Rover Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Good stay at WR. Adi from the staff was really helpful. Clean, good party, nice staff, nice spaces, good view, and the bar is far away from the rooms so you don't get bother while the party is still on

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faubeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildroverhostels, Community Manager at Wild Rover Hostel Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are really glad to know that you enjoyed our legendary parties, hospitality and atmosphere in general! Hope to see you again and remember that you can also visit us in Arequipa, Mancora, Huacachina and La Paz.

- the Wild Rover Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Great ambiente, very clean, fair prices, 100 percent nice and very helpful Staff, special thanks to Sara and Samanta, for helping two stupid gringos with our Machu Picchu visit. Awesome Parties in the built in Irish Pub, just had a good time all over

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank FranzWi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildroverhostels, Community Manager at Wild Rover Hostel Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Franz! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time at Wild Rover Cusco. Our team works really hard to give every guest the best experience possible. Hope to see you again and remember that you can also visit us in Mancora, Arequipa, Huacachina and La Paz.

- The Wild Rover Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Comfortable beds, great showers, good food, friendly staff...Franco was very helpful in getting me water after the bar closed one night. Was a life saver! Good party hostel also organise clubs for after the bar closes!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fionak166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wildroverhostels, Community Manager at Wild Rover Hostel Cusco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Fiona. Thanks a lot for this amazing review! We hope to see you again and remember that you can also visit us in Mancora, Huacachina, Arequipa and La Paz.

- The Wild Rover Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

I had a really great time at the wild rover hostel! If you're up for a good place to party, the Wild Rover is the place to be!
The staff is always in a good mood and very helpfull! Especially if you messed up by booking tickets for Machu Pichu! Special thanks to Sara and Samanta for the help and the good vibes! :)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank manuelrN222LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews