We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice and new hotel”

Madison Bed & Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cusco
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Madison Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #141 of 379 Cusco B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 23, 2011

it is a nice and new hotel, nice and comfortable rooms.

Staff was very helpful and kind.

Rooms were nice and comfortable.

hot water always.

Some of the staff speak English.

Very well located but kind of noisy during early mornings

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Madison Bed & Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 18 of 27 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filipe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milagrosde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Um ótimo quarto é o que ficamos, no terceiro piso, com vista para as montanhas e uma sacadinha incrí...
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oscar U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geral08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cusco hotels
0.7 mi away
Hostal Pakcha Real
Hostal Pakcha Real
#170 of 481 in Cusco
126 reviews
0.7 mi away
Inka Club Hostel
Inka Club Hostel
#125 of 170 in Cusco
82 reviews
0.7 mi away
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
El Tumi de Oro Cusco
#53 of 379 in Cusco
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Cusco Packers Hostel
Cusco Packers Hostel
#1 of 481 in Cusco
562 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
Pirwa Colonial Hostel
#68 of 481 in Cusco
259 reviews
0.4 mi away
JW Marriott El Convento Cusco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Madison Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Madison Bed & Breakfast

Address: Av Pardo 721, Cusco, Peru
Location: Peru > Cusco Region > Cusco
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 379 B&Bs / Inns in Cusco
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This small, central family-run hotel is located close to many sights, including Cusco’s main plaza and the Incan Temple of the Sun (Koricancha or Dominican Convent). Excellent souvenir shopping is just two blocks away at the famous Indian Market. Restaurants, bars, museums and famous landmarks are all within close walking distance. The hotel is located in a calm, safe, and quiet area and offers a friendly retreat to travelers. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing