We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great trip with great guides very knowledgeable...had a super awesome time would do it again in a blink...highly recommended..you rock guys beto and crew

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank luso54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Beto and co have put together a tour guaranteed to remember! Though you’ll go on a longer car ride, they have elected such so as to avoid the incredibly long lines on the other side of the mountain. A plus is also the fact that the selected path is shorter and an easier trek. The Journey on the ATV’s is completely unmatched, the landscape is breathtaking and exceedingly memorable. 10/10 recommend!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Neusland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viajespeedy, Owner at Viajes Speedy Tour Operator, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thanks so much this is Betooo.thanks again,
and we hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

What a great day, awesome host.. the bikes are tje brst ive ridden out of 4 stv tours in south america. We didnt have to join the massive line of hikers as we came in from the opposite side and i must say a much better view. Not to mention the amazing views of on our ride to the mountain.. great english skills and the food was absolutley astounding.
Would the the ride again just for the ride let alone the destination. Thete was even hourses that took most our group to the top at there own choice.
A few of us walked the easy walk to the top for the most astounding views of such a magical place.
I highly recommend this tour, our group had first time riders who mannaged the ride and bikes very well. And myself being experianced threw a few donuts and got it sideways a few times with respect for the bike and Environment and other peoples safety kept in mind at all times. Was all round an amazing day..
Enjoy the ride and destination its a must do when in Cuzco and definitely beats hiking for miles like everyone else has to in the high altitude.

1  Thank Escape747944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viajespeedy, Owner at Viajes Speedy Tour Operator, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much scott for your opinion.
thanks again , and we hope to see you again soon.
i am very greatfull ....i am BETOOOOOO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

It was unforgettable! A beautiful landscape mixxed with the ATV's... just amazing! The guide was really nice and the food was also tasty. I recommend this trip to everyone who wants to visit the rainbow mountains.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viajespeedy, Owner at Viajes Speedy Tour Operator, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thanks so much alan for your opinion .i am very greatfull with you.thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon.
greetins from cusco ..BETOOOOO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

The ATV Tour was a breathtaking experience that my friends and I will never forget! Our tour guide was Beto and he was a wonderful host. He made us all feel very comfortable and safe on the ATVs and guided us all the way to and back from Rainbow Mountain. He seemed genuine and caring for our entire group. Beto also provided us with breakfast and lunch. This tour is filled with some of the most beautiful scenery all while driving an ATV. We only had to hike 30-40 minutes to reach Rainbow Mountain or you have the option to take a horse instead of hiking. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone that wants a unique and very enjoyable experience to Rainbow Mountain!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank nullah1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viajespeedy, Owner at Viajes Speedy Tour Operator, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

dear nahid .thanks so much for your opinion, we are very greatfull with you. your opinion its really important for us
greetings from cusco for you and your friends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews