We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Inkas Inn Cusco
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Torre Dorada(Cusco)
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$359
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$210
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$117
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
El Mercado(Cusco)
$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$695
$595
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$108
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$40
$34
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
23
33
13
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
33
13
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 76 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2011

I booked up for five days...stayed ror nine! My travelling partner came down with a very bad case of altitiude sickness and was laid up in bed for three days - the staff here could not have been more considerate and caring. The hotel is quite standard, but we found the beds and rooms to be comfortable, hot water available at all times (after a minutes wait, admittedly, but that is not unusual), breakfast is basic (but the coffee is good), and very friendly staff. It;s about a 20/25 minute walk to Plaza del Armas, but there is stuff to see on the way (a few craft markets, Santa Domingo - built on the site of the Temple del Sol) and a cab to the centre is a bout 3 or 4 soles. For the price, excellent! I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GarethMuswellHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2011

We were looking for a cheap hotel we could stay while waiting for our inka trip to start. We were not disappointed. The hotel seemed far from the city centre, but were actually really close and you got to see a lot of stuff like the markets while walking to the city center.

The owner was so nice, and even though he did´nt speak so much english, and we did+nt speak much spanish we were able to have quite nice conversations.

the rooms were big with tv, and the staff were really helpful. We came back after finishing the inka trip and stayed there one more night. (we overslept breakfast, but they brought us breakfast anyway).

We think we got good value for the money.

We really enjoyed it! We absolutely recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2011

Place was very nice and workers very helpful.
However, a taxi was pre-arranged to pick us up from the airport, but never showed up. After 45 minutes of waiting we took a taxi on our own.
People at the hotel apologized for this inconvenience.

Room Tip: Back rooms are the best
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luisSR36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

The room was cold, and the bed was as hard as a rock. Friendly staff but we had a language barrier. The location is not the best although it's about 10mins from main centre. My advise look for other hotels you can find better and nearer the main square.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Checkobee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2010

This was as good as the reviews said. Great service and great price.

Only downside is the hotel is a little far from main square but you can get back and forth in taxis in 30 minutes for less than $1.50 (4 soles).

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j1mcross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews