We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and Cosy Home in Cusco”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cusco, Cusco Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
priscilla...
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Cosy Home in Cusco”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay! Clean, comfortable and got everything you need. About a 10 minute walk from the city center. The host was very accommodating and always checked on us to make sure we were okay. She also offered to help us with any tours we wanted to book. Great place and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travel_bo...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern living in a fantastic location ”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying for one month in this modern apartment in an excellent location of less than a 10 minute walk to the city centre. San Blas Neighbourhood (our favourite) is only minutes away on foot and we enjoyed going to San Blas Market daily for a highly affordable , delicious and nutritious lunch and for our grocery shopping. The well-equipped kitchen in the apartment allowed us to cook the new Peruvian recipes we learnt in Cusco.

Patricia and her husband Julio were very attentive and organised to clean the apartment weekly during our stay. With their connection to the medical profession, they were able to offer assistance with a couple of medical issues. They also have other good advice and recommendations like for a good Spanish school and volunteer work.

This is a great place to call home while in Cusco, away from the business of the plaza area, but still very close to all the important places. We were even collected by the a family member from the airport making our arrival much more comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nina L
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great apartment and even nicer than in the photos! Good location and comfortable beds too. You've got everything you need for a stay in cusco.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camille M
Rouen, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent appartment in Cusco”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The appartment was perfectly located in Cusco. It corresponded exactly to the description. It is well equiped, warm and confortable. I highly recommand this place. Thank you again to Patricia for her kindness!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Gracias, fue un gusto recibirlos en el departamento. Siempre seran bienvenidos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerardo m
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
criquelme...
Temuco, Chile
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gonzalo E...
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing