We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Homelike”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cusco, Cusco Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ntszchun
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Homelike”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It is equipped with all the necessities. A big kitchen, two bathrooms, a high-fi set and a very good wifi. It is definitely perfect for a bunch of people to live in as it is very comfortable and the location is also not far from cusco's plaza.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarisYeun...
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Would recommend it!”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A very helpful and friendly host who is always there to solve our problems and also let us cook his pasta when we are starving. Nice apartment with great hot shower, clean bedrooms and neat kitchen with all utensils you need. Cheap for a group of friends living together!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara F
2 reviews
“Stay at Los Sauces”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Yonatan's place was very comfortable for 8 people to share. We all loved that we could cook and that there were 2 bathrooms. The only flaw was that the electricity went out for one night, but Yonatan had someone fix it the next day and offered us to shower, use his wifi, and electricity if we needed it. Overall this place was wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone staying in the Cusco area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roelf B
2 reviews
“Excellent stay in luxurious apartment!”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had a pleasant time in Los Sauces Rent Apartment. It was far more luxurious then I expected: a stove, refridgerator, washing machine and even flat screen televisions and - which I liked a lot - a bluetooth stereo system. Furthermore, however the apartment is about 4 km from the city center, it's easy to go there by cheap public transport. A nice location when one wants to be in a quiet area, in contrast to the turistic center.
Moreover, the owner was really hospitable and helpfull. Great! The money was more than worth it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ralonzo50
Wellington, Nevada
1 review
“Very nice place to stay.”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Yonatan G. meet us when we arrived and was always available if we needed anything. The place was clean and very comfortable. It was close to the airport and a little store for supplies. I would recommend it to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esther Fi...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gustavo C...
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing