We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutley Fabulous! A must see!”
Review of Inca Spa - Cusco

Inca Spa - Cusco
Ranked #3 of 25 Spas & Wellness in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Best Spa Americas 2013, Global Travel Awards Winner, by Luxury Travel Guide UK. Certificate of Excellence 2014, 2012 & 2011 Award Winners by Trip Advisor. Business Creativity Award Winners 2008. The first Spa to mingle the best spa treatments with the Inca culture. A mystical world with a unique ambiance where your mind, body and soul will enjoy an unforgettable experience.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / elevator, Lockers / storage
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutley Fabulous! A must see!”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Thanks to Inca Spa- Cusco on rejuvenating my body after completing my 4 day inca trail trek to macchu picchu. Was just what i needed for my tender legs!! =D Big thanks especially to Karina for my amazing ritual spa and massage. It was so good i nearly fell asleep! hahaha.
Thanks again!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank N Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    42
    6
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lacked consistency”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

I used the spa two times. The first time, the massage lady was incredible. Knew what she was doing, used right pressure per my instructions. Second time around, I had a different lady and she was clueless and half the time she had me lying on the bed and disappeared. Its a great facility and unfortunate they don't have consistent trainned staff.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank zenchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lower Michigan
Level Contributor
586 reviews
141 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 255 helpful votes
“Amazing, best massage ever.”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We booked this on a whim while staying at the hotel. It turned out that my husband and I both agree this was the best massages we have EVER had. Worth every penny.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MissMyDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

My daughter and I each add a ritual and massage. The body scrub was heavenly and the massage ranks in one of the top 5 I have ever had..

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank carrierg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arnside, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We went here after the zip-wire, a pleasant end to an exciting day.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Roseeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inca Spa - Cusco also viewed

Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Inca Spa - Cusco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing