We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible atmosphere and vibes!!!!”
Review of Indigo

Indigo
Ranked #84 of 782 Restaurants in Cusco
Price range: $2 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: This is a very cozy bar one block from the main square. we offer the best thai food in the city and a large list of delicious cocktails and shots.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

The feeling I get when I walk in is VERY COZY!!! The hookah/shisha is a nice addition to make the atmosphere even better. The place has very cool music...all types. You can use the Wi Fi if you like and you can play board games, etc.
In my view, it is a very cool place to relax, talk, have a few drinks, etc.
The food was very good too!!! I did not have the Thai dishes, but, I am told they are very good. I had the nachos and they were slammin'!!!
Overall, it is a place you should check out to relax, or hit before you go to the clubs or wherever.
It is highly recommended!!!!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank kakushin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge_yabar, Gerente at Indigo, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017
Google Translation

tenemos nuevas ofertas esperamos vuelvan pronto ! muchas gracias por el feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

95 - 99 of 234 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2012

Its a perfect mix between good food, good drinks, good enviorement and music, you can also smoke hookahh and there is always happy hour, its just a perfect spot in cusco to relax an dhang out with friends, from all tha bar hopping we did in Cusco i must day this is my favorite bar there!

2  Thank ClaudiaAngulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge_yabar, Gerente at Indigo, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017
Google Translation

tenemos nuevas ofertas esperamos vuelvan pronto ! muchas gracias por el feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I was excited to try a Thai restaurant in the middle of Cusco, and it did meet my expectation! The atmosphere was funky eclectic, offering a cool hangout for friends and is especially great for a younger crowd. Didn't realise until we arrived that this Thai restaurant is also a hookah bar, which makes things more interesting when you further add that their mojitos are great. Looks like they have put together some interesting elements and it works well. Food for me definitely gets two thumbs up!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Just4shiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge_yabar, Gerente at Indigo, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017
Google Translation

tenemos nuevas ofertas esperamos vuelvan pronto ! muchas gracias por el feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

You may have to wait to get a good chair but you won't want to leave

    • Service
Thank Trippertastic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge_yabar, Gerente at Indigo, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017
Google Translation

tenemos nuevas ofertas esperamos vuelvan pronto ! muchas gracias por el feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2010

me gusta Indigo. Food is really good. music is the best, hasta ...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank meganylucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorge_yabar, Gerente at Indigo, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017
Google Translation

perdon por no responder antes, soy el nuevo gerente. Gracias por el feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indigo also viewed

Cusco, Cusco Region
Cusco, Cusco Region
 
Cusco, Cusco Region
 

Been to Indigo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing