We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“un lindo lugar para descansar y disfrutar bien de ariquipa”
Review of Posada Misti House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Posada Misti House
Ranked #62 of 178 Arequipa B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 29, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank choups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 135 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Romiyteto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MigueMigue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2008
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2008
2  Thank Marcce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2007
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2007
1  Thank jose_vv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2007
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2007
1  Thank sharkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Anacita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arequipa hotels
0.4 mi away
La Casona De Jerusalen Traveler's Hostel
0.7 mi away
Posada Nueva Espana
Posada Nueva Espana
#10 of 102 in Arequipa
276 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marlon's House Arequipa
Marlon's House Arequipa
#7 of 178 in Arequipa
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Los Andes Bed & Breakfast
Los Andes Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 193 in Arequipa
354 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Inka Roots
Hostal Inka Roots
#39 of 193 in Arequipa
47 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Posada del Virrey
La Posada del Virrey
#125 of 193 in Arequipa
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Misti House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Misti House

Address: Calle Alvarez Thomas 204-A, Cercado | A una cuadra de la Plaza de Armas, Arequipa., Arequipa 04000, Peru
Location: Peru > Arequipa Region > Arequipa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Arequipa
Price Range: $20 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Posada Misti House 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Posada Misti House offers you a quiet, safe and clean place to stay And just like our slogan says: we are 'your home away from home'Just one block south from the main square, we have rooms with private bath, common bath and dormitorySince 2004, we are growing for you, improving the quality of our services.We have created a cable TV room with movies, games, book exchange and where you can share a conversation, coffee or beer.Nowadays, all our rooms include breakfast and wi-fi service; and everyone enjoys the terrace, kitchen and hot water all day long.Our staff are known as friendly and helpful and they offer you 24 hours attention. We will help you to plan your travels around Arequipa and Peru.In Posada Misti House, you will find a good place to sleep as well as a house where you can learn and share with fresh and happy people from around the world.Make you stay in Arequipa better, and enjoy Misti House with us.WelcomeBeatriz y Fernando ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HostelWorld so you can book your Posada Misti House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing