We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Casa de Avila - For Travellers
Ranked #4 of 101 Hotels in Arequipa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 31, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
Thank Anneviajera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (616)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

610 - 616 of 616 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milagros_Julian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c0nstance82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Val0309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chef_benoit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank Rociocm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissLibelula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arequipa hotels
0.5 mi away
Tierra Viva Arequipa Plaza Hotel
0.3 mi away
Los Tambos
Los Tambos
#2 of 101 in Arequipa
1,102 reviews
0.5 mi away
Las Torres de Ugarte
Las Torres de Ugarte
#6 of 101 in Arequipa
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Libertador Arequipa
Hotel Libertador Arequipa
#5 of 101 in Arequipa
853 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa Andina Premium Arequipa
1.2 mi away
Hotel Boutique Villa Elisa
Hotel Boutique Villa Elisa
#1 of 101 in Arequipa
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa de Avila - For Travellers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa de Avila - For Travellers

Address: Av San Martin 116 | Vallecito, Arequipa 00001, Peru
Phone Number:
Location: Peru > Arequipa Region > Arequipa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 101 Hotels in Arequipa
Price Range: $53 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa de Avila - For Travellers 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa de Avila is a beautiful yet affordable Mansion Hostel. With all private rooms circling the courtyard garden. An oasis of green and tranquility. A social room, book exchange library and cafeteria in the garden ar part of the facilities available. Our staff is always willing to help you with your needs. Friendly environment. Several kinds of rooms to fit your needs and budget. All with free WiFi, hot showers 24/7, linen and towels. Very clean. It s also headquarter of the famous Peruvian Cooking Experience, the best hands on activity in the city. We also host a Spanish School. And our tour operator sister company gives us the chance to offer you the best local tours with great prices and service. It’s a family owned business, which in Peru means we have a stronger compromise to serve as best as possible to our guests. Welcome, you are invited to our house! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Casa de Avila - For Travellers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing