We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crismar hotel”
Review of Hotel Crismar

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Crismar
Ranked #43 of 103 Hotels in Arequipa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 15, 2006

The Crismar hotel is only located two blocks from the Plaza de Armas, making it ideal for walking to restaurants, shopping,etc.... The staff was extremely helpful in helping us to find tours, shopping, and other attractions. The restaurant served great food and I found the service to be excellent, much better than most places in the US. I will recommend this hotel and Arequipa to all of my friends and family!!!!!

Thank Rlinkster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 27 of 94 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2006

We had a very good time in Peru, but Arequipa was the place to visit, very nice sapanish style city with a beautifull main plaza and the people very helpfull. We went to the Colca Canyon and saw the condor fly, its the deepest canyon in the world. We really recomend visiting Arequipa and staying at the Crismar Hotel, there we had very good service and excelent food, and the best coffe in Peru.

Stayed: August 2006
5  Thank josejose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank AlbertoGD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Joachim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones del fondo son mas tranquilas y no hay ruido, muy relajantes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ateensheyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Preguntar con comida vegetaria si lo requieren
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenriquerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arequipa hotels
0.3 mi away
La Hosteria
La Hosteria
#17 of 103 in Arequipa
298 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Maison Plaza
Hostal Maison Plaza
#62 of 103 in Arequipa
35 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Casa de Melgar Hostal
La Casa de Melgar Hostal
#16 of 103 in Arequipa
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Inkanto Hotel
Inkanto Hotel
#26 of 103 in Arequipa
148 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riviera Arequipa
Hotel Riviera Arequipa
#89 of 103 in Arequipa
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casona Plaza Hotel AQP
Casona Plaza Hotel AQP
#27 of 103 in Arequipa
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crismar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crismar

Address: Calle Moral 107, Arequipa -, Peru
Location: Peru > Arequipa Region > Arequipa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 103 Hotels in Arequipa
Price Range: $44 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Crismar 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern - Close to historic monuments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Crismar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crismar Hotel Arequipa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing