We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“UNA SEMANA INCREIBLE EN AREQUIPA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa Villa Arequipa
Ranked #25 of 178 Arequipa B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
78  Thank Michael v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 50 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Al viajar en familia (esposa y mi menor hija) decidimos por la doble mejorada, por ser muy tranquila...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
94  Thank Carlo_Montagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
109  Thank Eduardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
99  Thank MIGUEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
92  Thank CarlebiConsulting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arequipa hotels
2.3 mi away
Cabu Hostel
Cabu Hostel
#6 of 178 in Arequipa
66 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Posada del Virrey
La Posada del Virrey
#125 of 193 in Arequipa
53 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Casona De Jerusalen Traveler's Hostel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Los Andes Bed & Breakfast
Los Andes Bed & Breakfast
#3 of 193 in Arequipa
354 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Libertador Arequipa
Hotel Libertador Arequipa
#5 of 102 in Arequipa
870 reviews
2.5 mi away
Las Torres de Ugarte
Las Torres de Ugarte
#6 of 102 in Arequipa
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Villa Arequipa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Villa Arequipa

Address: Urb. Coviseal A-1 Paucarpata | Una cuadra antes del reservorio Guardia Civil, Arequipa, Peru
Location: Peru > Arequipa Region > Arequipa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Arequipa
Price Range: $28 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa Villa Arequipa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Casa Villa (R) is an exclusive small hotel located in Arequipa-Peru, we offer single, double and junior suite rooms all with LED TVs and private bathroom, hot water 24/7, luxurious rooms, water saving toilets with dual flush system, safe and quiet, affordable prices, located just a few steps from Arequipa's biggest malls and business centers and less that 12 minutes by taxi from the city's main square, perfect if you are either here for tourism or business. A special breakfast is served daily for and its included in our rates. We accept ALL international credit/debit cards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and HostelWorld so you can book your Casa Villa Arequipa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing