We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent value!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Arequipa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Tierra Mistica Arequipa
Ranked #72 of 102 Hotels in Arequipa
Reviewed July 22, 2011

Located at walking distance to Arequipa´s Main Plaza and to the Casa de la Cultura, where "Juanita" is displayed, this hotel was an excellent choice. It has a quiet and pleasant atmosphere, with its stoned walls of white "sillar" and high ceilings. The breakfast was a delicious buffet. We are very satisfied and grateful to the staff.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia297452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 12 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nalditacrespo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: préférer les chambres à l'étage plus silencieuse et rénové
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marina29690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cesar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank duda77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Giovana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: A 4 cuadras de la plaza principal, centrico.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngeGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arequipa hotels
0.4 mi away
Los Balcones de Moral y Santa Catalina
0.6 mi away
La Casona De Jerusalen Traveler's Hostel
0.5 mi away
Tierra Viva Arequipa Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Posada del Virrey
La Posada del Virrey
#125 of 193 in Arequipa
53 reviews
0.2 mi away
Los Andes Bed & Breakfast
Los Andes Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 193 in Arequipa
354 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Libertador Arequipa
Hotel Libertador Arequipa
#5 of 102 in Arequipa
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tierra Mistica Arequipa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tierra Mistica Arequipa

Address: La merced 408 Cercado Arequipa, Arequipa 054, Peru
Location: Peru > Arequipa Region > Arequipa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 102 Hotels in Arequipa
Price Range: $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Prices And The Best Services ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing