We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, clean and spacious apartments.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apart Hotel Incamin
Ranked #64 of 101 Hotels in Arequipa
Reviewed June 1, 2014

The location is really good, just a few minutes from the main square, you will find a lot of hotels around this area, but for the price of a hotel room you can rent a 3 bedroom apartment fully furnished, free wifi and parking. Really comfortable, my new favourite place in Arequipa. Try to book in advance because is only 8 apartments for rent. Note : the hot water pressure is great, every bedroom has a lcd TV. :-)

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank jhesu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Apart Hotel Incamin
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2010

For our stay in Arequipa, we opted for a furnished flat in, that would give us the opportunity to avoid eating at restaurants all the time. Even if the food in Peru is fantastic, it’s good to have the choice to sometimes eat “at home” during your stay.

The web-site for Apartotel Incamin was very attractive, and the whole booking process was swift and efficient.

On our arrival at the bus station the transportation organised by them waited for us, and took us rapidly to the apartment, which met all our expectations and was exactly as described on the web-site: very nicely decorated, well equipped, clean and comfortable. The welcome by the owners was very warm, coupled with a maté of coca. Whatever we needed during our stay, they attended to it in a very friendly and efficient manner.

The Incamin is very well situated in a peaceful and quiet district of Arequipa, within easy walking distance to the heart of the city and the main market and a great choice of restaurants nearby.

All in all, we had a very enjoyable stay at Incamin Apart Hotel, and would recommend it without any hesitation to any traveller to Peru.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LarsSipila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yoelsy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fernando J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank edafieno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Francisco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Que vengan en grupos, no es el hotel ideal para un único viajero.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Renato C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arequipa hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Corregidor
Hotel Corregidor
#38 of 101 in Arequipa
61 reviews
1.1 mi away
Santa Fe Hotel
Santa Fe Hotel
#93 of 101 in Arequipa
3 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa de Avila - For Travellers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Riviera Arequipa
Hotel Riviera Arequipa
#89 of 101 in Arequipa
69 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Casa de Melgar Hostal
La Casa de Melgar Hostal
#14 of 101 in Arequipa
397 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel la Cuesta de Cayma
Hotel la Cuesta de Cayma
#37 of 101 in Arequipa
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apart Hotel Incamin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apart Hotel Incamin

Address: Garcia Calderon 121 Vallecito, Arequipa 51, Peru
Location: Peru > Arequipa Region > Arequipa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 101 Hotels in Arequipa
Price Range: $60 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have departments each with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen and laundry; all equipped with lcd tv, gas stove, and refrigerator. Fine furniture and exquisite decoration. Enjoy the warmth, comfort and quality... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Apart Hotel Incamin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing