We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente opción en AQP”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Alwa Hotel Boutique
Ranked #39 of 104 Hotels in Arequipa
Reviewed April 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gvo1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 56 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jucapiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MundoTurista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aldo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miguelitorodri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carito1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paola2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arequipa hotels
1.2 mi away
La Hosteria
La Hosteria
#19 of 104 in Arequipa
302 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mint Hotel
Mint Hotel
#17 of 104 in Arequipa
119 reviews
4.5 mi away
El Lago Estelar Hotel
El Lago Estelar Hotel
#25 of 104 in Arequipa
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Queen's Villa Hotel Boutique
Queen's Villa Hotel Boutique
#34 of 104 in Arequipa
114 reviews
1.1 mi away
Casa Andina Premium Arequipa
0.4 mi away
Inkanto Hotel
Inkanto Hotel
#23 of 104 in Arequipa
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alwa Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alwa Hotel Boutique

Address: Malecon Chili # 9759 Urb. Los Pinos Vallecito, Arequipa 01, Peru
Location: Peru > Arequipa Region > Arequipa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 104 Hotels in Arequipa
Price Range: $58 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alwa Hotel Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Alwa Hotel Boutique is located in the peaceful neighborhood of Vallecito, Arequipa. Alwa means "Sunrise" in Aymara. Our hotel stands out due to the warmth of its personnel, a unique location, the excellent service to our customers, as well as the comfort of its facilities blended with Arequipa's blue sky and exquisite cuisine. Besides the excellent service, we are committed to operate respecting our community and the environment by installing water and energy saving systems in all of our locations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Alwa Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing