We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as expected”
Review of Pizzalacqua Cuenca

Pizzalacqua Cuenca
Order Online
Ranked #48 of 718 Restaurants in Cuenca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Description: Pizzeria artesanal con receta tradicional italiana. Pizzalas elaboradas con masa madre dandole el estilo crujiente que tanto gusta. Adicionalmente tenemos diferentes tipos de pastas y lasagñas Cervezas Artesanales.. Vinos...
Restaurant details
Description: Pizzeria artesanal con receta tradicional italiana. Pizzalas elaboradas con masa madre dandole el estilo crujiente que tanto gusta. Adicionalmente tenemos diferentes tipos de pastas y lasagñas Cervezas Artesanales.. Vinos...
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

The interior is cosy.
We had to waite quite a while before the waitress came to or table to take or order. Then we had to waite for at least 45 minutes for or pizza. We had a ‘vegetariano’. It was not bad, but it had just a little bit of vegetables and the pizza was too greasy in my opinion.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank gertjano980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 69 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

Good spot to enjoy pizza. Generous sizes for the price. Limited beer selection, but that seems to be the case in most Cuencan Restaurants, aside from bars. Liked their decor.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Mortakye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018

After eating a MegaPizza. the flavors on the pizza were wonderful. It was the healthiest pizza I ever had and being 69 yrs old, I had no indigestion later after eating the pizza. It was the best pizza ever and I look forward to go back to MegaPizza, VasSalli again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank greg_reenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

Genuine thin-crust pizzas & tasty pastas.
We had 3 peppers pizza and drizzled chilli oil. Shared with a pesto pasta which was perfectly cooked!
Nice service too :)

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maeve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

If you don’t want to spend much in a lunch or diner but if you want to eat something else than Ecuadorian food, well that’s for you ! Nice lasagne for 4$, 25cm pizza for 7$ or some small pieces of pizza to take away !

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank anelisem2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzalacqua Cuenca also viewed

Cuenca, Azuay Province
Cuenca, Azuay Province
 
Cuenca, Azuay Province
Cuenca, Azuay Province
 
Cuenca, Azuay Province
 

Been to Pizzalacqua Cuenca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing