We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unfreundlich, unbequem”
Review of Hotel Crespo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Crespo
Ranked #22 of 62 Hotels in Cuenca
Reviewed November 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank haegeleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 100 of 100 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gusver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Luxusmaedchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank marieLePerreux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cuenca hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Campanario
Hotel Campanario
#32 of 62 in Cuenca
15 reviews
0.1 mi away
San Juan Hotel
San Juan Hotel
#28 of 62 in Cuenca
105 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Inca Real
Hotel Inca Real
#17 of 62 in Cuenca
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hostal Villa Del Rosario
0.4 mi away
Hotel El Conquistador
Hotel El Conquistador
#53 of 62 in Cuenca
128 reviews
0.4 mi away
Forum Hotel
Forum Hotel
#9 of 62 in Cuenca
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Crespo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Crespo

Address: Calle Larga 7-93 | Cuenca Ecuador, Cuenca 010150, Ecuador
Location: Ecuador > Azuay Province > Cuenca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 62 Hotels in Cuenca
Price Range: $69 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Crespo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the most classic and emblematic hotels in Cuenca, with many years providing our services, which guarantees the satisfaction of our guests. Characterized by the details of the city's culture in its corridors, privileged location in the historic center, comfort of its rooms and personalized service. In our restaurant you will find delicious options with fresh ingredients and of the highest quality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelQuickly and bedfinder AG so you can book your Hotel Crespo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crespo Hotel Cuenca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing