We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally worth my stay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andre J
1 review
“Totally worth my stay!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My visit in Quito was amazing thanks to the care of Alejandro and his beautiful family-friendly apartment with perfect location next to Carolina park and other great attractions.
We'll visit again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abraaay
Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not ask for more”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This home was exactly what my friends and I needed for our stay in Ecuador. The location was central to absolutely everything - and for days we wanted to relax, we got to enjoy the bright and spacious home! A big thank you to Alejandro for being quick to respond to our questions and needs.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boris B
2 reviews
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Huge apartment, very well located and with a touch of stylish!

For sure I will return there!

Thank you for all your help and see you next tiume

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne...
Quito, Ecuador
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, clean and quiet in a convenient location”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I recommend this place to anyone who want to feel home in Quito! The apartment is spacious and equipped with everything you need, and it was very clean and tidy. The building is quiet and we very safe there. The neighbourhood is great and close to everything you need. Julio received us very warmly and was very considerate. Muchas gracias!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Thank you Marianne! We look forward to have you again with us in the near future!
Best,
Alejandro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing