We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food nice dishes, nice service.”

Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito
Ranked #9 of 46 Dessert in Quito
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Service was nice and fast, dishes came very fast. The hambutger was done well and the vhicken breast was good as well.
We ordered coke to drink but they do not keep it in fridge, so have to drink with ice...
The french fries are home made and very good but small amount.
Overall nice and very good background american pop music.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank oronprz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PabloA2594, Manager at Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Thanks for your review, We’re very please to see you like it and over all you notice all the details..


Hope to see you again next time..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 336 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

We went there with colleagues to have an early dinner. We ended up with a delicious hamburger with blue cheese. The taste was great, the ingredients fresh, it was close to perfect.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Flyinghellas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo A, Manager at Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Thanks for the review

We are glad you liked our “Hamburguesa Afrancesada”.. Feel free to come any time you want.

Sincerely
Lucia PHG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

No matter which Lucia you visit they always deliver the best food! If you go try artichoke entry, salmon with lemon sauce and the shrimps!! All very delicious and of course the deserts, top top top!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank gabrielag995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo A, Manager at Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Gabriela

Thanks for the review we are really happy with your opinion..

Sincerely
Lucia Pie House & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Visited on a Sunday really because so many others were closed. We were very pleased with the food and service. I had the bbq chicken salad and my husband had the ribs. We also had the nachos as a starter. As we departed we had to buy dessert. The fragrance from baking pies was more than we could withstand!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank muzzkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo A, Manager at Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Muzzkins

We are very pleased by this review, we are happy to have you and we hope to see you again!

Sincerely
Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

Very good food. I loved the Eggs Benedict and the kids loved their pancakes and riding the wooden horses in front.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank brooka264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo A, Manager at Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Brook, thanks for the review we hope to see you next time..

Lucia Pie House & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito also viewed

Quito, Pichincha Province
Quito, Pichincha Province
 
Quito, Pichincha Province
Quito, Pichincha Province
 
Quito, Pichincha Province
Quito, Pichincha Province
 

Been to Lucia Pie House & Grill Quito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing