We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warmly Welcomed to A Well-Appointed and Decorated...”
other travelers have booked this property
dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining room
Desk Desk in the living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
dining room
Desk
Desk in the living
Bedroom
Open kitchen
Dining room
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Condo
Houses around
Houses around
Patrimony house around
View from the living window
Living room
Lobby
Kitchen
view of the kitchen and living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
000none20...
Quito, Ecuador
1 review
“Someway Stop Removing My Review - people should know”
Reviewed December 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed for 3 months and had nothing but hell in this place. The owner has put Radio Frequency (RF) passive tags, and particle material all over the place. That big plant sits in a pot of RF particle material. This stuff is highly toxic to live around due to RF radiation that it emits whenever someone (anyone) sends frequency in the direction of this apartment. You can also have a sudden onset of pain in body and think yo have fibromyalgia (which doctors do not know, but it is cause by the use of radio frequency). So if you had pain while staying there - this is why (it was not your body).

With this same technology (which has a US Patent) anyone that sends frequency can also here everything going on inside the Apt and can track your movements. That so-called Dr next door used such device when I stayed there, and also had a key to the apartment.

I found that the owner and the manager are fully aware and did nothing to stop it. The only thing they did was lie about the repairs and stole my deposit money. That is my fault I should have never release the keys until I had gotten my money back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: leaving
Liked least: picking this place
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2018
Sorry for your experience but understand very well you have had and still had problem. I tryed to help you but you very need medical asistance .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tlsdip
Quito, Ecuador
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warmly Welcomed to A Well-Appointed and Decorated Flat with a Sunny View”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I needed a place for an indefinite period of time on short notice. Within 10 minutes of placing my inquiry the owner contacted me and I was in the apartment 3 hours later - and delighted.

The unit was perfect for me. It's on the 8th floor with nothing blocking the view to the east thereby offering wonderful morning sunshine. Quality and good taste are evident in the furnishing, art, kitchen kit and finishing touches.

The location is convenient to Mariscal but in a quiet residential neighborhood steps from a lovely park (El Ejido) with majestic old trees and the city's best weekend open air art fair.

The owner travels and was not in town but she has a very helpful associate who looks after guests in her absence. The unit includes private underground parking accessible only to residents And the building is very secure with a helpful maintenance and 24 hour doorman/guard staff.

Highly recommended.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2018
Thank you so much for your review .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Reviewed December 22, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hawaii
Reviewed November 12, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricia...
Rosario, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación, la atención y la comodidad
Liked least: no tengo sugerencias que realizar
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing