We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente alojamiento en la Zona Rosa de Quito”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anahi Boutique Hotel
Ranked #50 of 116 Hotels in Quito
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GermanEQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

181 - 185 of 185 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cyani1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rumabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gourmet_1a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happyluci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Quito hotels
0.3 mi away
Casa Joaquin Boutique Hotel
1.7 mi away
Hotel Patio Andaluz
Hotel Patio Andaluz
#10 of 116 in Quito
1,263 reviews
1.7 mi away
Le Parc Hotel
Le Parc Hotel
#8 of 116 in Quito
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
La Casona de la Ronda Heritage Boutique Hotel
1.8 mi away
Hotel Plaza Grande
Hotel Plaza Grande
#32 of 116 in Quito
310 reviews
1.4 mi away
Wyndham Garden Quito
Wyndham Garden Quito
#9 of 116 in Quito
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anahi Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anahi Boutique Hotel

Address: Jose Luis Tamayo N23-95 | Wilson, Quito 170150, Ecuador
Location: Ecuador > Pichincha Province > Quito
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 116 Hotels in Quito
Price Range: $104 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Anahi Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Anahi Boutique Hotel was conceived bringing the right pieces to mix and match with each other the perfect balance of comfort and style. The amazing spaces were meticulously designed to satisfy the needs of the most demanding traveler by means of a personalized service.You will always be comfortable in any of it sixteen suites, tailored with luxury, unique and representative details of the colonial, rustic, eco and modern styles which are part of the richness of our country. Once you are out of your dreaming suite you may extend your pleasure visiting our patio-garden, the cava, the coffee-terrace or the multi purpose meeting room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Anahi Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing