We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pia H
Vancouver
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved this beautiful, modern, comfortable apartment. It felt like we were one of the locals. It is close to a grocerystore, restaurants and close to the action in Mariscal, but far enough to not have the noice. Very quiet and safe, there is security 24/7. Communication with Edwin and Juan was easy and prompt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2017
Dear Pia and Jirri, you were very friendly, we felt like our relatives. Thank you for taking care of the apartment, thank you for the friendship. We hope to see you again, hugs, now we are your Ecuadorian friends in Quito.
Edwin & Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TexasTim7...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The location is excellent.”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have stayed here three times. Each time it has been a wonderful experience. The location is excellent. It is within walking distance to Foch Plaza and many quaint shops and restaurants. The apartment is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The owners go out of their way to make sure our stay is comfortable. We love it there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Dear friends, you are always welcome, our apartment is your home in Quito. Thanks for coming back.

Edwin & Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
947letici...
2 reviews
“Comfortable, modern apartment in Quito”
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

My husband, 10-year old sons, and I stayed at this stylish and comfortable apartment in Quito. We LOVED it. It is located near the Mariscal neighborhood with its lively restaurants, bars, cafes, and unique boutiques. We stayed for two months, and had everything we needed: nearby supermarket, cable TV, WiFi, washer, comfortable beds, and ample living space for four people. Juan and Edwin were very attentive and helped us immediately when we had an internet connection problem. They are genuinely dedicated to their house guests and committed to giving you the best possible experience in and around Quito. We are happy to maintain our friendship with them. They are wonderful hosts. We highly recommend their apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2017
Thank you!!!, You are always welcome ... I hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belisario...
Lujan, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2018
Estimado Julio, gracias una vez más por haber escogido mi apartamento para su estadía en Quito. Ustedes fueron huéspedes excepcionales y sobre todo muy amigables. Quedo muy contento al saber que el apartamento fue del total agrado y que tanto el mobiliario, decoración y servicios que dispone hayan sido de total satisfacción. Espero verles nuevamente y espero que más argentinos visiten Ecuador.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN MORA...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2018
Estimado Juan, nos alegra que su estadía de cuatro noches en nuestro apartamento haya sido satisfactoria. Sentimos la sensación de recibir a familiares o amigos y no a huéspedes. Personalmente cuidamos de todos los detalles tanto en la decoración, equipamiento, limpieza, comodidad y atención al cliente. Fue muy grato conocerlos y esperamos volver a verlos muy pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jecker195...
Michigan Center, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Gracias por escoger nuestro apartamento, siempre serás bienvenido. Esperamos verte pronto.
Abrazos,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax6025...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Anita, fue un placer haberles recibido en este apartamento y agradezco que durante la estadía lo hayan cuidado como su propia casa. Espero volverles a ver, son BIENVENIDOS !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing