We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So cute.”
Review of Hotel Cafe Mito

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Cafe Mito
Ranked #27 of 97 Valparaiso B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

I loved this place. The food was amazing and the place was so cute. Our room over looked the Main Street which was loud ALL night. You can also hear everything below you, which was the cafe. The bathroom was small but at least there was one. The tv only had 3 channels. The view from the balcony upstairs was picturesque. I don't know if the staff spoke any English though.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nickelback76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ricardo Á
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Bernardita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Carmen Gloria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elegir las habitaciones en el piso superior, bloque que da a la terraza
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Maluna71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ni se les ocurra, ocuparlo de última opción
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DonPelusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabio P, Director de Recepción at Hotel Cafe Mito, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valparaiso hotels
0.0 mi away
Hostal Escalera al Puerto
Hostal Escalera al Puerto
#21 of 97 in Valparaiso
44 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hostel Adlafken
Hostel Adlafken
#33 of 196 in Valparaiso
42 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B La Nona
B&B La Nona
#10 of 97 in Valparaiso
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Puerta Escondida B&B
Puerta Escondida B&B
#2 of 97 in Valparaiso
190 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hostal Rivendell
Hostal Rivendell
#23 of 97 in Valparaiso
22 reviews
0.1 mi away
Allegretto Bed and Breakfast
Allegretto Bed and Breakfast
#16 of 97 in Valparaiso
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cafe Mito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cafe Mito

Address: Almirante Montt 603, Valparaiso 2380067, Chile
Location: Chile > Valparaiso Region > Valparaiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Valparaiso
Price Range: $55 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Cafe Mito reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing