We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveler rating
721
117
8
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
721
117
8
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace loft apartment street art yogurt excellent facilities every morning made to order eggs full kitchen restaurant recommendations boutique hotel amazing views of the city gave us a map amazing hotel tourist area lovely room entire city perfect location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 848 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here, and we loved it. The room is clean, airy, bright and big( largest room we've been in, in Chile). We were not woken up by any night noise and the rooftop patio is stunning. The bed is a bit soft compared to normal hotel beds, but we slept through & I would absolutely return. To note: we parked on the street and it was fine ( we did check the car each day based on reviews), breakfast is included and similar to other hotels we stayed at, you need to leave your key at the front desk each time you leave the hotel for security. Staff have excellent English if you are concerned. It's a great location!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank seatsaleseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Oh how I love this place, great breakfast and my room was wonderful, great shower and overlooked the quirky street below which on the morning of departure had the most amazing aroma of the fresh fruit stall on the street below.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank pappi58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

We stayed here for two nights, part of a quick trip from Santiago. We found the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful with check-in. Many of the staff speak perfect English, which is very helpful. The room's decor was a bit odd; it seemed like something you'd find in a log cabin or a camping situation. That being said, the room was very spacious and had a kitchenette, so that was great. The bathroom was nice. We were told at check-in that the shower would auto turn off at seven minutes, but we never ran into any issues with that. One thing that was peculiar is that when we went to leave the hotel we were told we could not leave with our room key and had to leave it with the front desk. It was never explained why we had to do this, and it was weird. The most fantastic part of the hotel is the roof terrace, which is wonderful. It's an amazing view of the city, especially at night.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Wife and I loved this small hotel located at the top of Templeton street across the street from the church. The room was quite comfortable, if not luxurious. The location is great to see all the street art and shop the local artisans. It should not be overlooked that you can be dropped off at the hotel door by car, something that many of the local hotels cannot say. Finally, the staff was magnificent, very helpful in arranging transportation from the cruise ship terminal and in to our next hotel. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

We stayed 3 nights. The staff were very helpful. The ambiance of the hotel was excellent and the room was spacious enough. The views on top were great. Clean and comfortable. We were in a room in the front on 3rd floor. We have windows open and it was noisy all night. Cars and trucks going up and down all night. Even with the window closed it was still noisy. If you have walking disability do not go to the area on foot as you cannot walk the streets. They are steep. I would recomend this place to friends who are energetic and like a good hike.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank christineworden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews