We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Imposible dormir con fiestas como las que hacen en frente de este hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Da Vinci Valparaiso
Ranked #3 of 35 Hotels in Valparaiso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monotona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Da_Vinci, Administrador y Propietario at Hotel Da Vinci Valparaiso, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (457)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Da Vinci Valparaiso
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

446 - 452 of 457 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patocicca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cormoran55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexa_iqqe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anarrosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juantanamera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alejandra_saldias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valparaiso hotels
0.2 mi away
Casa Galos Hotel & Lofts
Casa Galos Hotel & Lofts
#1 of 35 in Valparaiso
680 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Valparaiso
Ibis Valparaiso
#12 of 35 in Valparaiso
1,726 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Fauna
Hotel Fauna
#4 of 35 in Valparaiso
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Verso Hotel
Verso Hotel
#6 of 35 in Valparaiso
262 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Gervasoni
Grand Hotel Gervasoni
#20 of 35 in Valparaiso
320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Casa Higueras
Hotel Casa Higueras
#2 of 35 in Valparaiso
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Da Vinci Valparaiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Da Vinci Valparaiso

Address: Urriola 426 Cerro Alegre | Urriola 426 Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso, Chile
Location: Chile > Valparaiso Region > Valparaiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 35 Hotels in Valparaiso
Price Range: $57 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Da Vinci Valparaiso 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Hotel located in the heart of the heritage area of Valparaiso, between Alegre Hill and Concepcion Hill, a few steps from the best restaurants, bars, small cafes and viewpoints of the city. Our house dates from the beginning of the twentieth century, there were two residences that through a process of remodeling joined as one, forming the now proudly call our hotel. For this remodeling is giving priority to the conservation of the original aesthetic lines of the "Puerto" (Harbor) homes. Wood warmly welcomes, the skylight naturally Lights the hotel, the decoration that brings together elements of both Italy and Chile, we welcome our guest with the same warmth that Italian and Chilean families does. In Hotel Da Vinci the most important thing is to provide the best service to our guest, we are always willing to help that is needed to guide tourists during their stay with us. Our idea from the start was made our hotel into a home for our guests, where they feel comfortable and at home creating the perfect blend of privacy and attentive service. We firmly believe that the we deliver to our guest a hotel that is characterized by excellent service, its spacious and comfortable and above all, human warmth so characteristic of "portenos" (people from Valparaiso) and Italian. Sincerely, Staff of Da Vinci Valparaiso ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Da Vinci Valparaiso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing