We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Santiago
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Stamp's Tour
from $89.10
More Info
from $125.10
More Info
from $89.10
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
Reviews (1,205)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveler rating
983
161
44
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
983
161
44
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vina del mar day trip wine tasting sea lions narrow streets street art great trip chilli small group great driver recommend this trip excellent english casablanca valley knowledgeable guide fish market take photos his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This tour picked me up on time, Franks English was easy to understand he was knowledgeable accomodating to everyone’s needs and this day was a highlight of my stay in Santiago.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Annamarie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ruben was knowledge and very accommodating during the entire tour. Wineries and tastings were excellent!
If you’re in Santiago and love wine, you must go on this tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Zeebsgirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Francisca spoke very good English and was very knowledgeable. Tour includes a one hour walk through Valparaíso in which you will see various murals. Wear comfortable shoes. The stop for lunch was very good. We also stopped at the fish market. Make sure you bring a hat as many birds are flying above. Large Sea Lion outside the fish market eating scraps. Never been so close to a Sea Lion before. Enjoyed the fact that it was a small tour group. Over all the tour was excellent!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Terry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

GREAT tour, filled with tonnes of information from our amazing guide. Definitely a must if visiting Chile. Gets you out of the Santiago into somewhere truly breathtaking

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was on business and took this tour on my free day. The guide, Frank, was a really nice guy and full of local knowledge. Everyone on the tour got on well. We had a very nice day.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews