We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atton Hotel El Bosque
Ranked #32 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Excellent, attentive friendly staff willing to go the extra length to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. Dietary preferences were accomodated without any fuss. Our waiter Jonathan delivered impeccable service.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DRPCMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear Guest, thanks for your coments, it is a pleasure for us to welcome you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,488)
There are newer reviews for Atton Hotel El Bosque
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

306 - 312 of 2,489 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2014

The hotel chain was recommended by a local friend and ı found El Bosque from Trip advisor reviews.The location is perfect as the hotel is like 10 minutes walk to Costanera mall which has a big supermarket also and max.10 minutes walk to Isıdıra Goyenechea street which is full of restaurants.Rooms are big,clean with comfortable beds.Bathrooms are a bit worn out but served the purpose.Breakfast became boring with same cheese and cold cuts everyday but again served the purpose.Another reason that ı booked this hotel was their outside pool on the roof but due to the big columns on the top you couldnt sun tan and pool was very small and cold.Overall if you want to be central and dont want to throw big money but need good quality go for it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank starturkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Dear Guest
We really appreciate your review about your stay in Atton El Bosque, we will take your suggestions to improve our service level.
We look forward to welcome you back in a near future.
Regards
Fernanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Location is great, away from busy streets but close to everything including the Costanera Center (one of the largest malls in South America). Room is spacious and comfortable. Room service is quick. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and quick responding any questions.
The only reason I don't give the five stars is becasue they close the restaurant by 11pm (I believe they do continue open at least for a while longer for room service) and they do not have fresh orange juice for breakfast (but they do have fruit!!!)

Room Tip: Ask for upper west side romos if you want a nice view of the tallest building in Santiago (and South...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoseAntonioRobles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Mr Jose Antonio
We really appreciate your review about your stay in Atton El Bosque, we will take your suggestion about the breakfast, and we will keep working hard to improve our service level.
We look forward to welcome you bakc in a near future.
Best regards
Fernanda Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

I glad to come back to Atton - El Bosque, every time i come to Santiago, I really enjoy hospitality and services provider by the team. In special Patricio Reyes, Katherin & Alejandra, when this team is in charge they made the different. Thank You.

Jorge Parchiejczuk

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parcheleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Jorge: Thank you very much for your nice review, I will share your coments with our Front Desk Team, our goal is always to make you feel like at home, greeetings from Chile and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

The friendly staff checked us into the Atton El Bosque quickly and gave us coupons for a welcome drink, a nice touch. We chose this hotel because of its location in the upscale business district and were pleased to find a wide variety of restaurants within easy walking distance. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the large bathroom which had plenty of counter space for our toiletries and a shower with great water pressure and accurate temperature control. The room was quiet, the air conditioning worked well (although it wasn't on when we arrived so we had to wait a while for the room to cool down) , and the great mattress provided a very comfy nights sleep. The free wifi worked well and we were able to print our boarding passes in the business center. The included breakfast had a very nice selection of both hot and cold items, all very tasty. We would certainly not hesitate to stay here again.

The only problem with our visit was with communication before arrival. I booked our reservation through hotels.com and when I contacted the hotel directly with some pre-arrival questions I was told they had no record of my reservation. Several followup emails yielded the same result, so I finally had to call them directly to get this straightened out. I don't know what the problem was and had no trouble at all when we checked in. I guess I was worried about nothing since I had the printed confirmation from hotels.com, but the mixup was a little disconcerting.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DCH47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your positive rating about our Hotel Atton el Bosque. Our commitment is that you want to come back to Atton Hotels. Lots of greetings for this year 2014.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

It is a modern, friendly, quiet hotel. The rooms are big enough, with modern furniture, big and confortable beds, free wi-fi in the rooms, 4 elevators and a computer room with a printer in case you need to print documents or do your check-in. It is very clean and the breakfast offers a big choice. I liked very much fresh fruits and expresso coffe. You are invited to a welcome drink in the bar (traditional pisco sour). The staff is fluent in english, but I was really surprised to find at the reception desk MARIANELA, a lovely lady speaking romanian! I would never think to find someone at the end of the world speaking romanian! She was very kind, helpful and professional.
The hotel is located near the metro station and a shopping center and has a nice view to the new high glass buildings in Santiago.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a nicer view.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive rating and coments about our Hotel Atton el Bosque, hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

It is one of the best hotels I ever been to.

The staff is very friendly and the whole hotel is very clean and organized.

The breakfast was delicious and you could always pick the newspaper for free too.

In a very good area too... Walking distance from the new big shopping mall and also the offices district.

I have nothing but compliments for the hotel.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank GabrielCotrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DianaBorchard, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your coments, we are loooking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
#27 of 202 in Santiago
1,299 reviews
0.1 mi away
Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian
0.7 mi away
Atton Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
#26 of 202 in Santiago
1,759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
NH Collection Plaza Santiago
1.6 mi away
Atton Las Condes
Atton Las Condes
#35 of 202 in Santiago
2,553 reviews
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Santiago
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Hotel El Bosque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Hotel El Bosque

Address: Roger de Flor 2770 | Las Condes, Santiago 9999, Chile
Phone Number:
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Santiago
#13 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#22 Family Hotel in Santiago
Price Range: $105 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Hotel El Bosque 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening our doors in 2007, the Atton El Bosque is the perfect choice for those on business or the most casual of travelers. Located within the business epicenter of Santiago de Chile, our modern 18-story building stands out for its meets-down-to-earth flair. Minutes away from the gorgeous suburb El Golf in Las Condes and just a short walk from the Tobalaba subway station, any locale within Santiago de Chile is at your fingertips while staying us.Our 240 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atton Hotel El Bosque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton El Bosque Santiago
Atton El Bosque Hotel Santiago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing