We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Sebastiana Suites
Ranked #51 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gonzalos_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

400 - 404 of 404 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank VeronicaV4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank romsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank txoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank BACALHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
0.1 mi away
Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian
0.2 mi away
NH Collection Plaza Santiago
0.1 mi away
Doubletree By Hilton Santiago Vitacura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Santiago
0.1 mi away
Atton Hotel El Bosque
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#32 of 202 in Santiago
2,522 reviews
0.2 mi away
Director El Golf
Director El Golf
#60 of 202 in Santiago
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Sebastiana Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Sebastiana Suites

Address: San Sebastian 2727 | Las Condes, Santiago 8320000, Chile
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Santiago
Price Range: $108 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — La Sebastiana Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Sebastiana Suites is located at 2727 San Sebastian Street in the heart of the exclusive El Golf neighbourhood. This prestigious area invites you to discover and enjoy the city surrounded by excellent restaurants, beautiful parks and squares, aromatic cafes, and designer shops. We are located only a few blocks from the Costanera Center, the largest shopping center in Chile, and very close to the Tobalaba subway station. In La Sebastiana Suites, we combine excellent service with a warm and modern design. We are focused on making your stay an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your La Sebastiana Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Sebastiana Hotel Las Condes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing