We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A MUST STAY”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Boulevard Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Boulevard Suites
Ranked #73 of 198 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A MUST STAY”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

This hote/suites is a must stay for anyone going to Santiago, Chile. I researched a month before we went and saw this hotel and wanted it because of the private living room, kitchen, dining room, bedroom and 2 bathrooms all for the same price as the one room hotels along the strip. We arrived and it was a 5 star experience all the way from when we arrived to the time we left. They arranged transportation to and from the airport, connected to the marriotte and across the street from a major supermarket. I will def. be staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    54
    9
    1
    2
See reviews for
47
50
8
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
belem 1028
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Stayed twice during our family visit to Chile in July 2012.
My relation with the property started out a bit rocky due to misunderstandings in the reservation web site and the fact that we where traveling with three children. The important thing is that we where able to iron out the differences with the reservation department prior to arriving in Chile, allowing us to not miss out on a great experience.
Initially stayed for three nights in a corner suite and where bedazzled with the views, quality of room appointments, great breakfast service and a great location for Santiago (we had a rental).
We enjoyed our initial experience that we preferred paying the penalties for canceling our reservation at another hotel so that we could stay again at the same hotel on our way out of Santiago.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wpgesser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Park, California
Level Contributor
48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

was in Chile one week and stay at the Boulevard Suites, love this hotel, Great Location nearby shopping center Parque Arauco (walking distance) The Suite comes with A large bedroom, separate large living room, and a kitchen. The suite includes breakfast which you can customize to your meals. For the rest of day instead of eating at restaurants, we went to the market (walking distance) to buy food and cook the meals there in the kitchen, The suites are spacious with great views of the Andes. Great Views and Great Service. The Suite also includes There were black leather couches and glass tables, stereo system in the living room, HD TV in the bedroom,

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank robertpuessi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
118 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2013

I stayed on business and was very pleased. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast served was really good. The views from my room on the 30th floor were awesome.

The Boulevard Suites shares the services with the Marriott so you were able to use the Fitness Center and other amenities at the Marriott.

The rooms were large suites so very roomy but not really homey as I typically like. There were black leather couches and glass tables, so it was a bit sterile versus some nice hotels we have stayed. You may need to request a coffee maker if you want to be able to make coffee in the morning.

There was a mall nearby that you could walk to as well as the Marriott for dinner.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peppygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2013

My wife and I stayed for 2 months in this place. All the time the staff made us feel at home. They are always ready to attend your needs even recommend us restaurants, rent a car services, etc. Our suite was in floor 35 and view was spectacular. You can use all the facilities of the Marriot Hotel, having a great gym, pool and spa services. The suite includes breakfast which you can customize to your needs (good food by the way). The location is amazing, just walking distance from supermarket and one of the most important shopping malls in Santiago (Parque Arauco). The area is really safe.
I will recommend this Hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ygor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Cannot say enough good things about the service. That in itself made the stay worthwhile - the thoughtfulness you'd expect at a Four Seasons. Just remarkable kind touches.

The breakfast delivered to your room is delicious and made to order. Rooms are quite nice suites for the same price as a standard room in the other top-tier hotels in Santiago. Free valet parking. You can even charge your towncar to the room and don't have to worry about international transaction fees, and the cost for the driver is the same as a regular cab. We extended our stay and used this as base for 8 days.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank P L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
664 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 322 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2012

There was no issue with this property insofar as the room was more than adequate, the staff friendly it was just poorly located especially for a solo travelling tourist.
Nothing within walking distance except a shopping centre...although handy supermarket. Personally, dinner in a shopping centre does not really appeal.

Room Tip: A room on the higher levels to see the grandeur of the snow capped Andes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MDR_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Las Condes
Courtyard Santiago Las Condes
Santiago Marriott Hotel
#26 of 198 in Santiago
1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hyatt Santiago
#41 of 198 in Santiago
1,968 reviews
Vitacura
Kennedy Hotel
Kennedy Hotel
#43 of 198 in Santiago
945 reviews
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
#7 of 198 in Santiago
836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boulevard Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevard Suites

Property: Boulevard Suites
Address: Avda Presidente Kennedy 5749, Santiago 8320000, Chile
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Santiago
#15 Business Hotel in Santiago
#23 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#35 Luxury Hotel in Santiago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Boulevard Suites 4.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
59 spacious and refined suites enable us to offer a superior and personalized service to each one of our guests. The hotels offer 5 categories of suites with a finest views of Santiago. The interior of each suites, characterized by its modern architecture and design, includes all the necessary details to highlight the elegance and comfort of every single space. It is located in an important residential and business sector. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Boulevard Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Hotel Santiago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing