We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Santiago
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveler rating
644
552
97
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
644
552
97
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen living room great location costanera center isidora goyenechea dining table metro station lots of restaurants nice area huge shopping mall buffet breakfast is within walking distance front desk staff room service chilli three blocks internet connection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2020

I stayed one night in a business trip. They gave me a free room upgrade because the hotel was almost full (I had already a reservation). I asked for room service, it was fast, really good and a good price. I couldn’t get breakfast because I left early to the airport.
In summary, I think it’s a really good choice and it’s situated in the business district.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolasG5684JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra C, Customer’s service Department. at Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest

We thank for taking the time and let us know your great experience in our property!
Meeting the expectations of who visit us it’s our main goal.

We hope to see on your next stay.

Kind regards,
Customer’s service Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I enjoyed staying here. Great neighborhood, lots of restaurants, stores, and very close to the Costanera Center and subway. Room was pleasant and large with separate BR area. Nearly full size kitchen. AC worked great. Daniel and the other lobby staff were welcoming and spoke English well. Concierge helped me with airport transportation for a late night flight - and even allowed me to shower in the fitness center and change clothes after being out sightseeing all day in Santiago (temps were great - in the 80/s/90's all 4 days). Breakfast buffet was good/filling with lots of options, and the restaurant staff were wonderful. Very nice people. I'd stay again.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NYCtraveller13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra C, Customer’s service Department. at Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know that our excellent service, modern and comfortable rooms accomplished a nice stay for you.
We are very proud to congratulate our team for its unique service at Plaza El Bosque Hotels.

We are hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Customer’s service department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Nice and confortable hotel in Santiago, very well located and fair fare, nice breakfast , staff was very helpfull and kind, good neaby restaurants a few walking minutes from Sky Costanera building and mall.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Habib65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra C, Customer’s service Department. at Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comments; we are glad you share your excellent experience in our hotel.

We hope to welcome you in your next visit to Santiago.

Kind regards,
Customer’s service department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We booked the 2 room superior suite. The room's were quite comfortable, although one of them does not have an internal air conditioner and was necessary to keep running the one located in the living room. Also, at least an additional TV should be added and some renewal on dining furniture.
Breakfast reasonable good and excellent service from the employees.
The surrounding area is wonderful, plenty of good restaurants

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adolfosamaniegoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra C, Customer’s service Department. at Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comment, we are happy that you share your experience in our hotel; we appreciate your comments which allow us to improve every day.

We will be waiting for you on your next visit to Santiago.

kind regards,
Customer service department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

The hotel is really close to the Costanera Mall - about 10 minutes walk or even less. In addition, it is close to subway stations and close to important local streets with lots of restaurants, bars and local stores.

Room tip: Flat type room - with hall and kitchen
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire38262045653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra C, Customer’s service Department. at Plaza El Bosque San Sebastian, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your comments; we are glad you share your excellent experience in our hotel.

We hope to welcome you in your next visit to Santiago.

Kind regards,
Customer’s service department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews