We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Bellavista Apartments
Ranked #20 of 498 Specialty Lodging in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 24, 2014

I spent 2 times staying at Bellavista apartments with a good friend of mine, in October 2013 in the beautiful area of Bellavista and i have to say both times were great! Lorena who is the manager of these apartments was very well organised, kind and so willing to meet any of our needs. We had both times a great (different) apartment which was spotlessly clean, great in decoration and had everything we could possibly need for our stay, including complimentary variety of teas and cookies. Moses another person who welcomed us for our stay was also so kind and sweet and managed to help us with great willingness with our luggage. Not to mention the great area the apartments are situated! We had a great time there. Certainly if i go back to Santiago, i ll saty there with great pleasure!!!

Room Tip: If you want to avoid some streetnoise, choose the rooms on the higher floors of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19Elena73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro S, Gerente at Bellavista Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Thanks a lot for your review
Much of what we are, we owe it to our guests. Thanks to your comments and suggestions we are growing and improving every day
We will gladdy be waiting for you for the third time you will visit us
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (198)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 47 of 198 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2013

Where do i start, l dont normally write reviews but on this occasion l had to...lorena who manages the apartments is amazing, apartment is immaculate, and the area is fantastic....I spent 2 days on my arrival to south america and stayed at Bellavista apartments, it was so good that on my return flying back to Australia l made sure l booked in again for my final 2 days...Lorena even provided me with early check in, which i was so happy with as i arrived at 6 am...I thoroughly recommend Bellavista apartments...

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Luisareid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoreSilva, Gerente at Bellavista Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Dear Luisa
Thanks a lot for your review!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay
For the next time, you know we will be happy to have you with us
Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Apartamento Muito Limpo, com eletrodomésticos novos e também com utensílios domésticos
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Paúl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaApart_, Director de Recepción at Bellavista Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank gabiebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarolinaVeraBA, Recepción at Bellavista Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rui M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarolinaVeraBA, Recepción at Bellavista Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Procure quartos altos, para desfrutar a vista e fugir do barulho do bairro.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maíra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarolinaVeraBA, Recepción at Bellavista Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Santa Lucia
Lastarria 43/61
Lastarria 43/61
#18 of 202 in Santiago
345 reviews
Santa Lucia
Luciano K Hotel
Luciano K Hotel
#13 of 202 in Santiago
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
Ibis Santiago Providencia
#69 of 202 in Santiago
4,053 reviews
Le Reve Hotel Boutique
#3 of 202 in Santiago
995 reviews
Providencia
Tinto Boutique Hotel
Tinto Boutique Hotel
#26 of 202 in Santiago
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellavista Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellavista Apartments

Address: Dardignac 28, Santiago 8420525, Chile
Phone Number:
Location: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 498 Specialty Lodging in Santiago
Price Range: $64 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bellavista Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A fully furnished apartment with a balcony and an outdoor seasonal pool. All Apartments are equipped with Free WI-FI(Each apartment has its own line of WI-FI ensuring a good sign and operation), fully furnished kitchen, flat-screen cable TV, private bathroom and cleanning service for free. Laundry facilities in the building. Private parking is possible for a fee. Guests staying at Bellavista are only 50 metres from Patio Bellavista, 300 meters from Parque Forestal park, 7-minutes walk from San Cristobal Montain, 7 minuts walk from Baquedano subway station and a 10-minute walk from La Chascona, Pablo Neruda's historical house. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Bellavista Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing