We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Patio Bellavista

Patio Bellavista
Book In Advance
More Info
$239.00*
and up
Private Full Day Santiago Experience with Lunch
Ranked #4 of 498 things to do in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Foster City
Level Contributor
52 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great place to visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Loved the area and walked around in this area. There are some really great restaurants and bars in this area. The Pio Nono street which runs parallel to Constitution is very interesting in night when all these roadside beer bars open up.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank RuchiFosterCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15,904 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8,116
    6,188
    1,426
    120
    54
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Patio Bellavista (Food Court)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

Located in the middle of the party and gastonomical área this place offers you a great selecction of food, from Chilean food, sea food, barbecues, until international dishes. Great selecction of wines and local beers. This place is very touristic, and a Little bit expensive. Beware of pickpoket and thefts. Open from 11am until 2am. Close to metro station Baquedano, Line one, red line

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Felipe_Sanhueza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Park, California
Level Contributor
48 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“great place to hangout out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

Many restaurants. bars clubs and Nice Souvenir shops here. just a place to hangout and have fun, drink a pisco sour in one of the terraces. listening to music ....

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank robertpuessi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludhiana, India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Must go place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Any one who is in Santiago must go and visit Bella vista Patio , It is a sort a open space with Restaurants and shops inside , Nice Souvenir shops prices are 50% than that of the airport for picking souvenirs .
And nice restaurants as well
Both inside and outside the patio , good for afternoon , evening , night , late night .
The street is lined with some nightclubs , pubs and bars as well
I visited in Afternoon with some local friends but I guess it would be even more crowded in the evening

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amitthapar1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
87 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“High End Restaurants if you can afford it.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

This is a square filled with international restaurants. It is a bit pricey though. I had an appetizer at one of the restaurants and it set me back $30. I think my hunger made me hallucinate to pay that much. Personally, I was happier and much more satisfied with the $8 lomo saltado I bought from the market across from Mercado Central.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mariessima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patio Bellavista also viewed

Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 

Been to Patio Bellavista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing